Army ghost stories

Kyoji83

I have 6 stories to share.

1st story

am from Coy C & PL 9. Every Coy building is a L shape design & there are 3 trees at the start, centre & end of building. Every coy (Coy A) is 2nd floor is PL 1, 3rd floor is PL 2, 4th floor is PL 3 (this mean Coy b will be 2nd floor is PL 4, 3rd floor is PL 5, 4th floor is PL 6).

But Coy C in the whole unit has only 2 tree which is at the start & end but centre do not have tree & also our Coy C is the only coy in the whole unit to have 2nd floor is PL 9, 3rd floor is PL 8, 4th floor is PL 7.

This is what I hear.

Long time ago, PL 9 is at 4th floor & the PL I/C jump down @ 0000hrs but did not land at the ground because he is hang at the tree which is located in the centre of our Coy building.

Everything have settle on the next day but no matter how they clean the blood on the tree, it is always there, so they just don't care about it.

At that very night just 1 night before PL I/C jump off @ 0000hrs, alot of PL mates saw the PL I/C jump & hang at the tree with blood coming out. This happen every night & the unit have to do something about it.

They call the priest & he advice to remove the tree because PL I/C is hang there & spirit cannot go any where & that why the blood are unable to remove from the tree & there is a need to remove the tree.

On top of that, the PL I/C know the way back to PL, so instead of PL 9 at 4th floor, they should change to 2nd floor & replace PL 7 from 2nd floor to 4th floor. So that when he come back to his PL but cannot find his PL mates, he will left Coy C & go to the place he should be.

End of 1st story & start of 2nd story.

2nd Story

I have a PL I/C who is fit & always a clown. He always kena puinsh for being a clown by SGTs but he is fit to do all the puinshment. The SGTs all know that he is just entertaining all of us, so the SGTs are not angry when he is trying to be funny. But we do know that even clown, there are time for serious matter.

My PL I/C did not dare to sleep on his bed & always sleep on the floor beside his bubby.

This is because near to every night, someone will shake him him & ask him to fall in but when he open his eyes, he saw or hear nothing. As time go by, this always happen & he don't care about it but this time together the locker shake & banging sound. He open his eye but he saw or hear nothing.

My PL I/C is from Sect 3 & happen that the PL I/C who jump is from Sect 3 too which we find out from 1 of our Coy PL SGT who he is from afew mono intake eariler in 3SIR during his NSF time.

End of 2nd story.

To follow up with other stories some other time.

When 3SIR is back at Bedok Camp....I think I tpye this in the morning/afternoon cause I am scare now =X

alternarist

Let me share this with u.

During BMT, i was in Mohawk, Platoon 1. It was the last week before POP. All of us speculated the Sergeants will wake us up while all of us are sleeping n tekan us. Indeed, one night, the sergeants bang opened our doors and asked us to fall in.

The most funny thing was, the sergeant woke us up already, and continue to run up to Platoons 2, 3 and 4. They seemed panic and after we fall in, no sergeants were there to tekan us. Instead of being in pumping position, the OC asked us line up in section level.

Several recruits from Scorpion company saw a guy in Long 4 and LBV on the roof top of Mohawk. The sergeants asked us to fall in and did a head count. Everyone was there. No one knew what the Scorpion recruits saw.

That marked an interesting end to my BMT stint. I miss BMT...

RexxarLoh

Let me share this with u.

During BMT, i was in Mohawk, Platoon 1. It was the last week before POP. All of us speculated the Sergeants will wake us up while all of us are sleeping n tekan us. Indeed, one night, the sergeants bang opened our doors and asked us to fall in.

The most funny thing was, the sergeant woke us up already, and continue to run up to Platoons 2, 3 and 4. They seemed panic and after we fall in, no sergeants were there to tekan us. Instead of being in pumping position, the OC asked us line up in section level.

Several recruits from Scorpion company saw a guy in Long 4 and LBV on the roof top of Mohawk. The sergeants asked us to fall in and did a head count. Everyone was there. No one knew what the Scorpion recruits saw.

That marked an interesting end to my BMT stint. I miss BMT...

Indeed that is interesting but did any of the sergeants went to check rooftop?

tikO1337

i was from gyphon (now apache) that cluster (G, H, J, K) now holds A, B, C and D. read alot of ghost stories online and the majority was from gyphon, however in my 9 week stay there, never encountered anything freaky, just out of curiosity, was that missing specs cubicle incident from platoon 3? shower 4?

RexxarLoh

1st story

am from Coy C & PL 9. Every Coy building is a L shape design & there are 3 trees at the start, centre & end of building. Every coy (Coy A) is 2nd floor is PL 1, 3rd floor is PL 2, 4th floor is PL 3 (this mean Coy b will be 2nd floor is PL 4, 3rd floor is PL 5, 4th floor is PL 6).

But Coy C in the whole unit has only 2 tree which is at the start & end but centre do not have tree & also our Coy C is the only coy in the whole unit to have 2nd floor is PL 9, 3rd floor is PL 8, 4th floor is PL 7.

This is what I hear.

Long time ago, PL 9 is at 4th floor & the PL I/C jump down @ 0000hrs but did not land at the ground because he is hang at the tree which is located in the centre of our Coy building.

Everything have settle on the next day but no matter how they clean the blood on the tree, it is always there, so they just don't care about it.

At that very night just 1 night before PL I/C jump off @ 0000hrs, alot of PL mates saw the PL I/C jump & hang at the tree with blood coming out. This happen every night & the unit have to do something about it.

They call the priest & he advice to remove the tree because PL I/C is hang there & spirit cannot go any where & that why the blood are unable to remove from the tree & there is a need to remove the tree.

On top of that, the PL I/C know the way back to PL, so instead of PL 9 at 4th floor, they should change to 2nd floor & replace PL 7 from 2nd floor to 4th floor. So that when he come back to his PL but cannot find his PL mates, he will left Coy C & go to the place he should be.

2nd Story

I have a PL I/C who is fit & always a clown. He always kena puinsh for being a clown by SGTs but he is fit to do all the puinshment. The SGTs all know that he is just entertaining all of us, so the SGTs are not angry when he is trying to be funny. But we do know that even clown, there are time for serious matter.

My PL I/C did not dare to sleep on his bed & always sleep on the floor beside his bubby.

This is because near to every night, someone will shake him him & ask him to fall in but when he open his eyes, he saw or hear nothing. As time go by, this always happen & he don't care about it but this time together the locker shake & banging sound. He open his eye but he saw or hear nothing.

My PL I/C is from Sect 3 & happen that the PL I/C who jump is from Sect 3 too which we find out from 1 of our Coy PL SGT who he is from afew mono intake eariler in 3SIR during his NSF time.

End of 2nd story.

wow! ineresting.....

ShowMeTheMoney

Do they still flood the whole toliet every thursday? My coy does that last time about 4 years back

sciprof

I got one story from my sergeant when i was in BMT. The roof top between orion and ninja company was rumour to be haunted. Those doing guard duty at night saw weird apparition up there.. last time got one recruit suicide there, every 7th mth encik will go up there burn joss stick.

RexxarLoh

I got one story from my sergeant when i was in BMT. The roof top between orion and ninja company was rumour to be haunted. Those doing guard duty at night saw weird apparition up there.. last time got one recruit suicide there, every 7th mth encik will go up there burn joss stick.

That is near Tarus man.

VD

1st story

This is what I hear.

2nd Story

End of 2nd story.

hey, happy memories. I'm also from same camp, C9 but my time (sorry, can't remember when I ORD liao.. haha.. mid 90s) but C9 was still on the 4th floor. I can't remember all of the Plt sgt except for Sgt Wilkins in C8

Kyoji83

Hi Senior, I belive that you are going to step down or have already step down.

During 3SIR time, we have up & down together, it is a very happy memories but later stage I post out & no longer have this feeling again.

I am from 10th mono intake & I hear that the PL 7 PL SGT is from 7th mono intake during his NSF time.

Can't remember his name but he is a fat guy, lolz...

hey, happy memories. I'm also from same camp, C9 but my time (sorry, can't remember when I ORD liao.. haha.. mid 90s) but C9 was still on the 4th floor. I can't remember all of the Plt sgt except for Sgt Wilkins in C8

VD

I can't even remember which intake I was in ;P, but that tree incident existed even before my time. It was my PLT SGT who told us about it.

FireEel

Heard that during ur time, Cougar is damn siong. Ur OC that time is a ranger rite?

Yes, was very siong.

Had a commando sergeant to train us, and several sadistic sergeants, one of whom even went against OC's orders secretly to tekang us till d@mn jialat.

Second day of confinement already tio one shot 60 pumping.

Platoon 4 over 30% OOC.

ShowMeTheMoney

As in washing the toilet? Well that is the fastest way to do it. LOL, Btw, which is your company?

Was in Taurus coy, I remember once a while on a thursday the whole coy will flood the toliet and let the water slowly drain. It's not normal area cleaning procedure for sure LOL. Heard some weird stuff.

I also bet you all experience this right, you wake up and find long strands of hair on your bed, and every night at 2am will wake up for no reason (or issit just me LOL)

kcxdes

Was in Taurus coy, I remember once a while on a thursday the whole coy will flood the toliet and let the water slowly drain. It's not normal area cleaning procedure for sure LOL. Heard some weird stuff.

I also bet you all experience this right, you wake up and find long strands of hair on your bed, and every night at 2am will wake up for no reason (or issit just me LOL)

Long hair common bah, already so used to seeing it till we don't even bother guess where it comes from. 2am wakeup... should be only you :p

thechariot

me also liao.. 2am.. sudden wake up.. and then i would end up cannot sleep..
i was bed 6, just beside the window.. i always stare outside, scared of if got u-know-what would be watching me or whatsoever.. but if i feel scared, i would sleep on the floor..

i also have habit of not waking up my buddy when i go pee at night.. my buddy would sumtimes nag at me lah.. but coz i dun wanna disturb him sleeping mah.. but he would wake me up when he wants to go pee.. but i did had a creepy encounter though.. 2nd week of BMT in tekong.. i was the PTP badge of 01.. woke up @ dunno what time, i just woke up and go pee.. my bunk is section 1 so to go to the toilet, i had to walk past section 2,3 and 4.. as i past section 3, i saw somebody in section 3, standing, wearing red and in senang diri/sedia position.. i took a peek, squinting my eyes to focus who is that coz i was not wearing my specs.. see him doing drill so siao on.. i shrugged and went to pee.. as i came back.. same thing thing.. now doing kanan pusings... i tried to the glass panel window.. but my platoon mate sleeping near it like moved, so i stopped lah.. dun want to disturb him.. went back to my bunk and go to sleep..

next morning i ask my mates from section 3 who was the one doing the drill.. so siao on.. everybody said,"No one leh..."... i said i did saw someone.. then everybody look @ each other.. all shocked... haha~

i encounter most creepy creepy ones @ my posted camp.. the old Tanjong Gul camp.. i'll be back to share..
got one i encounter.. the most closest encounter ever.. just 3 steps away from me..

any one been to tanjong gul?

vasilli07

i encounter most creepy creepy ones @ my posted camp.. the old Tanjong Gul camp.. i'll be back to share..
got one i encounter.. the most closest encounter ever.. just 3 steps away from me..

any one been to tanjong gul?

been there for 3 times for ICT...got ghost stories there?

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.