Ask a Bicycle Question - Part 5

Sadisticnoob

unfortunately most lbs dun understand foldies well. so trying to find a lbs that can upgrade foldie parts.

actually any one can do one .

you just need a vernier caliper to verify the bottom bracket shell.

now im upgrading mini velo. no problem so far

exclusiv3

anyone manage to get ready made wheelset from taobao without any problem?

any reputable sellers to recommend???

looking at 451 wheelset

TheoDR

Gokiso hub vv good. My fren bought climber version, avg speed up 1 to 2 kmph for same effort

Was googling Gokiso singapore and came across your post. Indeed very poisonous... Am looking to put the Road Racing or Climber 50mm on my bike. :evil:

TheoDR

$139 from TK Foto.

But that's because I already have a stockpile of 18650 Li ion batteries. ;)

The BC30 needs 2 18650 batteries and that's why its so bright.

No regrets using the BC30, hor? :D

TheoDR

unfortunately most lbs dun understand foldies well. so trying to find a lbs that can upgrade foldie parts.

Maybe you can have a chat with David at Bikes n Bites, he used to work in MBS and seems pretty knowledgeable.

P.S. I already not working at BnB liao, but will share whatever info I think will be useful and for your benefit. :D

tremor

By the way guys, bike bug has huge sales on lights. Damn cheap, I hooted 4.

It's until this Saturday. Can buy cos Aussie dollars cheap and big discount.

tremor

My order from bike bug yesterday already arrived in Sg. Sibei fast shipment Sia.

NoLogicLah

Maybe you can have a chat with David at Bikes n Bites, he used to work in MBS and seems pretty knowledgeable.

P.S. I already not working at BnB liao, but will share whatever info I think will be useful and for your benefit. :D

Wah now work at which bike shop?

TheoDR

TheoDR

Are u all still cycling or stopped because of the haze?

Sent from Xiaomi MI 4I using GAGT

Went this afternoon. :o

11988206_10153007578266196_4191771488916067822_n.jpg

erwinrommel

No regrets using the BC30, hor? :D

BC30 on high beam pressure switch will light up the entire area machiam broad daylight, and I'm only using second dimmest for road/pcn. I believe he will be like me, no regrets de. Lol

Bright for sure..

Thats why I decided to get an additional mounting to be mounted onto my second bicycle.

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.