something off topic, your mandarin really damn tok kong man. i returned most of my chinese vocabs n chen yu to my sec sch teacher liao
TL; DR + in chinese
seriously this have been going on for a while.
Years ago i started a thread in edmw. Some ppl contacted me to ask for lobangs. To buy n sell the service.
Actually back in ITE/Poly days i already knew or heard ppl outsource their FYP.
davidktw:
1) am a recognize nation contributor who give contribution to my nation but who are you to comment about nation contribution when you do not give any or much contribution to the nation? I am a father who teach my children but who are you to comment about teaching children when you are childless & not a parent. You talk about nation contribution & children but you have none when I have both when my children can contribute to Singapore population for aging problem.
2) Moral, ethics & etc are taught mostly at young age & up to one to self groom & practice it. I never hear that it is moral, ethics & etc for you without without merit & credibility to preach me when I have proven merit & credibility. I never say that I am moral, ethics & etc but do you practice that in order to preach me? I used books to teach my children “养不教,父之过。教不严,师之惰。子不学,非所宜。幼不学,老何为” & etc so that they do not see the cruel world first & let them handle this when they are old enough because hypocrite like you only preach without practicing it. It is not easy to be moral, ethics & etc which I explain to my children that I did not learn this when I am young & so we learn together.
Few quotes to you as reminder.
Governing 2.10 (Confucius): We can know a person by observing his behavior, understand the reasons for his actions and ascertaining his intentions. If we do this, how can we not know him?
Governing 2.22 (Confucius): If person is not trustworthy, how can he establish himself? If a cart has no collar bar and a carriage has no yoke, how can they be make to move?
Governing 2.13 (Confucius): The nature of a gentleman is one does not preach what he practices till he has practiced what he preaches.
Virtue 4,17 (Confucius): When one meets a man of virtue and great talent, one should look to him as an example to learn from. When one meets a man without virtue or talent, one should reflect on whether one also has similar flaws.
Gong Ye Zhang 5.27 (Confucius): Forget it! I've not seen anyone who could criticize his own fault.
Transmitting 7.33 (Confucius): In terms of knowledge, I am quite accomplished. But as to being a practicing gentleman, I have yet to reach that stage.
Transmitting 7.28 (Confucius): I do not pretend to know what I do not know. I advocate listening to more opinions and selecting that which is good for learning. One must also be exposed to many things; this will broaden one's knowledge base. The way of learning is second perhaps only to a genius who knows everything.
Tai Bo 8.14 (Confucius): Do not interfere with someone else's duties when one is not their official position.
Forerunners 11.21 (Confucius): A person may earnestly promote honestly verbally, but how can one know if he is a gentleman, or a pretence?
Yan Yuan 12.7 (Confucius): To govern well, one must have sufficient food, an adequate army and the people's trust. Of these three, the people's trust is the most important. Without the people's trust, the government cannot stand.
Yang Huo 12.16 (Confucius): A gentleman helps other to succeed and never causes them to fail. A petty man does the opposite.
Xian Questions 14.44 (Confucius)oes this boy strive for progress? I observed that he want to sit in prominent positions and walk among learn elders. He is not one who strives for progress, but one who is impatient for success.
Duke Ling of Wei 15.15 (Confucius): Being strict with oneself and lenient with others saves one from ill will.
Duke Ling of Wei 15.15 (Confucius): A gentleman will not be wheedle, nor will he reject the correct sayings of others even if they display some flaws in their character.
Duke Ling of Wei 15.17 (Confucius): Those who gather for small talk all day long without speaking of what is right or true, but only to display their petty cleverness will not accomplish anything.
Duke Ling of Wei 15.27 (Confucius): A glib tongue ruins one's moral virtues. Intolerance for small mistakes puts plans in jeopardy.
Duke Ling of Wei 15.30 (Confucius): To make a mistake and not correct it is a mistake indeed.
Duke Ling of Wei 15.40 (Confucius): People of different values cannot work on a venture together.
Chief of Ji Family 16.6 (Confucius): There are 3 kinds of healthy preoccupations and also 3 kinds of unhealthy preoccupations. Thew healthy preoccupations include cultivation through the rites and music, praising the virtues of another and enjoying the company of the virtuous . The unhealthy preoccupations include being arrogant about one's position, loafing, and being gluttonous.
davidktw:
1) You are a stupid & lazy dumb arse. If you are clever & hard working, you will know from my threads that I am 每天怨天尤人 while 把愤怒变成力量 to get a degree when government has mistreated me.
2) I already say let assume about our age, so what more you want to KPKB about it? Since you think I am born in 1983(30 year old) & you claim that you are older then me which is the reason I give you face that you are 31 year old. Then do you want me to quote you that you are 10 year older then me at age of 40 year old who is still a undergraduate/fresh graduate without experience want me talk about workforce when I started work at 21 years old? Sound retarded if any professional graduate with at least 9 years of experiences will follow the 'experiences to do work' of a fresh graduate without experiences but older in the workplace.
davidktw:
1) am a recognize nation contributor who give contribution to my nation but who are you to comment about nation contribution when you do not give any or much contribution to the nation? I am a father who teach my children but who are you to comment about teaching children when you are childless & not a parent. You talk about nation contribution & children but you have none when I have both when my children can contribute to Singapore population for aging problem.
2) Moral, ethics & etc are taught mostly at young age & up to one to self groom & practice it. I never hear that it is moral, ethics & etc for you without without merit & credibility to preach me when I have proven merit & credibility. I never say that I am moral, ethics & etc but do you practice that in order to preach me? I used books to teach my children “养不教,父之过。教不严,师之惰。子不学,非所宜。幼不学,老何为” & etc so that they do not see the cruel world first & let them handle this when they are old enough because hypocrite like you only preach without practicing it. It is not easy to be moral, ethics & etc which I explain to my children that I did not learn this when I am young & so we learn together.
Few quotes to you as reminder.
Governing 2.10 (Confucius): We can know a person by observing his behavior, understand the reasons for his actions and ascertaining his intentions. If we do this, how can we not know him?
Governing 2.22 (Confucius): If person is not trustworthy, how can he establish himself? If a cart has no collar bar and a carriage has no yoke, how can they be make to move?
Governing 2.13 (Confucius): The nature of a gentleman is one does not preach what he practices till he has practiced what he preaches.
Virtue 4,17 (Confucius): When one meets a man of virtue and great talent, one should look to him as an example to learn from. When one meets a man without virtue or talent, one should reflect on whether one also has similar flaws.
Gong Ye Zhang 5.27 (Confucius): Forget it! I've not seen anyone who could criticize his own fault.
Transmitting 7.33 (Confucius): In terms of knowledge, I am quite accomplished. But as to being a practicing gentleman, I have yet to reach that stage.
Transmitting 7.28 (Confucius): I do not pretend to know what I do not know. I advocate listening to more opinions and selecting that which is good for learning. One must also be exposed to many things; this will broaden one's knowledge base. The way of learning is second perhaps only to a genius who knows everything.
Tai Bo 8.14 (Confucius): Do not interfere with someone else's duties when one is not their official position.
Forerunners 11.21 (Confucius): A person may earnestly promote honestly verbally, but how can one know if he is a gentleman, or a pretence?
Yan Yuan 12.7 (Confucius): To govern well, one must have sufficient food, an adequate army and the people's trust. Of these three, the people's trust is the most important. Without the people's trust, the government cannot stand.
Yang Huo 12.16 (Confucius): A gentleman helps other to succeed and never causes them to fail. A petty man does the opposite.
Xian Questions 14.44 (Confucius): Does this boy strive for progress? I observed that he want to sit in prominent positions and walk among learn elders. He is not one who strives for progress, but one who is impatient for success.
Duke Ling of Wei 15.15 (Confucius): Being strict with oneself and lenient with others saves one from ill will.
Duke Ling of Wei 15.15 (Confucius): A gentleman will not be wheedle, nor will he reject the correct sayings of others even if they display some flaws in their character.
Duke Ling of Wei 15.17 (Confucius): Those who gather for small talk all day long without speaking of what is right or true, but only to display their petty cleverness will not accomplish anything.
Duke Ling of Wei 15.27 (Confucius): A glib tongue ruins one's moral virtues. Intolerance for small mistakes puts plans in jeopardy.
Duke Ling of Wei 15.30 (Confucius): To make a mistake and not correct it is a mistake indeed.
Duke Ling of Wei 15.40 (Confucius): People of different values cannot work on a venture together.
Chief of Ji Family 16.6 (Confucius): There are 3 kinds of healthy preoccupations and also 3 kinds of unhealthy preoccupations. The healthy preoccupations include cultivation through the rites and music, praising the virtues of another and enjoying the company of the virtuous . The unhealthy preoccupations include being arrogant about one's position, loafing, and being gluttonous.
wow.... still got more !!! My goodness I love it. The more he quote, it shows the more what he failed to do. I love it. Come on!!! Quote more!! Fantastic... Wee Wee....... carry on Kyoji83. Way to go Kyoji83! Good Job Kyoji83! Keep it up Kyoji83! You are the Man Kyoji83! Oh yeah.... keep going baby.... nice!!!! Fantastic...
Yawn..............................................................................................
yawn........ is that the best you can do ? Do better. Write more please, it will make you look more retarded than you are now without reading. Carry on please.... yawn....
yawn.... ok lah go sleep please. The folks already have a good idea of who you are and who I am. They must already have a good idea of what they want. As such, my work in this thread is completed.
Go count the number of likes on what you wrote and the number of likes on what I wrote. The facts are so obvious. If all you want to self delude and engage in your own pathetic reasonings. Carry on, no one is stopping you.
At the end of the day, I am not the one whining like a baby when it is suppose to be grown up. Only the pathetic keep on whine in the public forum on how others have mistreated him/her. Moron.....
yawn....any more to shoot? Really, I have almost all the time to apply for jobs online while playing with you as keyboard warrior since I am unemployed.
Grown up don't whine? You sure or not? You do try hard to act like a Grown up but you are so pathetic when you have nothing to prove your merit & credibility & keep barking like a mad dog. Moron.....
观众的眼睛是雪亮的,很明显谁的说法强而有力,谁的是漏洞百出。你大可以执迷不悟,不必理会我的劝诫。你可以继续相信你那歪理。最后自食其果的不是我,是你。有人想死,谁能阻拦。
无论你有没有很强而有力的说法,事实始终是事实! 你没有优点和信用!
可怜的家伙啊!对啊,事实就是你是个无业游民。懂吗?Yes indeed you are unemployed. Well you have all the time, I can slowly do it after I'm back from work. I don't need to sacrifice any of my time with my partner or with my work to entertain you, do you know that ? Retarded.....
I can always answer other enquires in other forums, after that take my own sweet time, perhaps if happy, call you a little moron or big retarded one, take a sip of water, eat my meals, then get back to you on how you want to proceed making a fool of yourself. I really don't mind being entertained while I'm paid dearly by my employer and then entertain an unemployed like you.
What do I have to lose ? Not like I have problem paying my bills right ? You feel you have all the time, carry on, don't stop typing..... Okay ? I really encourage you from the bottom of my heart.
Nike says: Just Do It.
Well I have all the time & I can also slowly do it after I'm back from doing my own things. I don't need to sacrifice any of my time with my partner, children & etc to entertain you, do you know that ? Retarded.....
I can always answer other enquires in other forums, after that take my own sweet time, perhaps if happy, call you a little moron or big retarded one, take a sip of water, eat my meals, then get back to you on how you want to proceed making a fool of yourself. What do I have to lose too?
Remember that I am a business graduate with years of experiences & finding business opportunity to earn income or to bring up profit is my expertly. I have some saving that allow me to stay unemployed, can you do you have it? I have already find freelance job while searching for a full time job, can you find a another source of income when you are unemployed? Paying my bills is not yet really a problem to me. So what time you needs to report to work tomorrow? I anytime can start my work.
Adidas used to say "Impossible is Nothing" & Apple used to say "Think different" which I react & do like htc say "quietly brilliant". Kit kat suggest "Have a break. Have a kit kat." which is what I am doing now & lastly I eat mcdonalds for dinner which " i’m lovin’ it".
ok sure parrot. Me ? No problem one you know, I normally report work after lunch... After that carry on with my research, render some consultancy help to some folks, when the clock hit 6pm, if nothing much to do, I head back home. Yawn...why I care what you do. The only I remember about you is you are 无业游民. Nothing else about you really is worth of me remembering seriously
可怜的家伙啊!对啊,事实就是明天你要去上班但是我在家里睡觉! 懂吗?可怜的家伙啊!对啊,事实就是你是个无业游民。懂吗?
In Cantonese, we call such kind of act known as
死雞撐飯蓋,就算跌到,也要抓回一把沙
真是有趣。。。。
可怜的家伙啊!对啊,事实就是明天你要去上班但是我在家里睡觉! 懂吗?
In hokkien, we call such kind of act known as
你爸有钱,你有没?
真爽快。。。。