Hoot, mai tu liao.
But must upgrade to 4.4 for better UI.
poison deep deep liao.

got 1 hr to tink about it.

Hoot, mai tu liao.
But must upgrade to 4.4 for better UI.

Ridiculous. I was still thinking it wasn't too hard to buy. Now I'm thinking they only have 5-10 pcs available each time.![]()
after finished key address...then sold out lio... sale still have 11 hrs to go but nothing to sale...better keep it 3 minute flash sale...
Last week also same like today?
Did you manage to get yours or... ?
They say orders made by 1359hrs will be delivered same day. Really so efficient?
Sold out while typing address... I... was afraid it might happen so I logged in and saved my address this morning.
Restock?! Maybe somebody cancel order.
edit: went back in to see. Still sold out leh.
I just managed to get an A86..
I refreshed the pg many times and finally there was once when it showed got stock (i.e. can "add to cart").. so just try refreshing until it shows got stock.. best of luck bro!
slightly improve specs from 800 > 801 for extra $100. Like no that worth.wah...heng ah u... ASUS Padfone S LTE good buy also?

What is your usage like? not able to last for whole day? consider to get one tmw....