ASUS Transformer Prime

Acid_Android

I've just upgraded to ICS yesterday noon, and now it seems to keep crashing randomly, but mostly when I'm playing games (any games, high end to low end).

Once, it even crashed while I was trying to enter password after booting up to unlock my device.

My friend who bought it together with me only encountered a hang when using Facebook so far...

Anyone encountering crashes since upgrading to ICS? I have already encountered it once in HC, but ICS made it even more pronounced...:s22:

Mind telling us ur serial no? Im having the BB0XXX, no issues here. Facebook app is rather buggy since the last update, so its not really ICS prob. My phone oso have issues wif FB

phenol

hey all,just wanna ask if the the dock is cheaper if it is bought together with the tablet?

outbr3akxal

u can always tether to ur phone if ur phone has data plan

Yeap. I can always do that but the problem will be my battery lifespan.
A bit leceh ah. Anyway will there be a 3g version coming soon?

TF701 any different from TF201?

baracuda

Hi guys, wondering where can I get the cover for this prime tablet? Been walking ard sim Kim and funan, can't find any of it. Need ur guys help.. Many thanx on it :)

Acid_Android

if its for tablet, it will be the origami...which i had :p
will show off at all the fast food outlet.

Like i mentioned, after today, all accessories will be available at newstead.

Bild0-2354491D09-36X_400.jpg

this item had finally arrived as well..(since Tf101 days)
it can be used to charge your tablet through the cable + plug..instead through dock.

http://www.caseen.com/thumbnail.asp?file=assets/images/asus-1_thumbnail.jpg&maxx=0&maxy=150
gd for office use.
dock stays at home with the adapater stays in office

Bro any idea how much Newstead is selling?

yhw22

ya lor.. somemore no 3rd party cable for this.. don't know y also.. zzz

til now since TFT101, still no 3rd party power charger. None of the present charger works with TFT. :s27:

Caution of the charger's plug, it is fragile meh.

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.