ASUS Zenfone 2

mipsmonsta

More expensive now from this seller. Should have local warranty because is ww not cn version under settings
http://www.lazada.sg/ori-comms/

CPU should be typo. There isn't another slower version with 4gb ram

Why color so impt? Just buy replacement back cover from eBay
Possible to share ebay link.

Sent from Asus ASUS_Z00AD using GAGT

bumdssa

More expensive now from this seller. Should have local warranty because is ww not cn version under settings
http://www.lazada.sg/ori-comms/

CPU should be typo. There isn't another slower version with 4gb ram

Why color so impt? Just buy replacement back cover from eBay

i think you got the red or white one right?
i saw the black one from this seller 2 days ago at $269. added to cart but when check out yesterday, the price increase liao. :(

yusoffb01

Possible to share ebay link.

I think for this its hard back case: http://www.ebay.com.sg/itm/Ultra-Th...t=LH_DefaultDomain_0&var=&hash=item1e9d542d64

If you get this one, it replaces the battery cover instead
http://www.ebay.com.sg/itm/New-Ultr...t=LH_DefaultDomain_0&var=&hash=item1c52e02095

i think you got the red or white one right?
i saw the black one from this seller 2 days ago at $269. added to cart but when check out yesterday, the price increase liao. :(

Got red. It was available at that price since early april

For those who are interested, this is the GPS performance. each icon shape represents different kinds of satellite. I cant remember what they mean though. If you're not under roof, fix time takes 0 seconds

11231097_10205543558400686_7553339770326739157_n.jpg

bumdssa

I think for this its hard back case: http://www.ebay.com.sg/itm/Ultra-Th...t=LH_DefaultDomain_0&var=&hash=item1e9d542d64

http://www.ebay.com.sg/itm/New-Ultr...t=LH_DefaultDomain_0&var=&hash=item1c52e02095

For those who are interested, this is the GPS performance. each icon shape represents different kinds of satellite. I cant remember what they mean though. If you're not under roof, fix time takes 0 seconds

Alamak! wasted. the price you got is really good. i am hoping it will go back to the same price. you happen to have the seller's contact anywhere? :D

xrubiksx

not sure if anyone noticed, but the 4GB ZE551ML on lazada writes:
Intel Atom Quad Core Z3560 (1.8GHz), PowerVR G6430, with OpenGL 3.0 support

wasn't it supposed to be Z3580 (2.3Ghz)?
hopefully its just a typo

Link:
http://www.lazada.sg/asus-ze551ml-zenfone-2-4gb32gb-silver-498414.html
lazada always copy and paste specs, got alot of mistakes
Sigh I wanted to get the 550CL from lazada at $229 but while waiting for white colour to be available price went up. Any chance it will go back down?

Wat is this shopback discount? Can I use it wif my $50 Masterpass voucher?

shopback just give you the rebate from the final price you check out, e.g 300-50(masterpass) = 250. then you get 5% rebate from 250. its a good service can go hwc and check out their thread

kEvinErd

Wow what a cluttered status bar........!!

AcquiT

i got from Ori Comms Lazada too ZE550ml at $244 after Citibank discount

I got a question to ask about Interruptions, when i set priority infinitely, the setting can auto off itself and become Always. then i always have to turn on back one.

If always, when i put silence, my whatsapp will always vibrate even i off whatsapp vibrate mode for notification

why got such problem?

anyway this new thing and create headsup already abit sian wif Lollipop

bumdssa

i got from Ori Comms Lazada too ZE550ml at $244 after Citibank discount

I got a question to ask about Interruptions, when i set priority infinitely, the setting can auto off itself and become Always. then i always have to turn on back one.

If always, when i put silence, my whatsapp will always vibrate even i off whatsapp vibrate mode for notification

why got such problem?

anyway this new thing and create headsup already abit sian wif Lollipop

How much was it before discount?
Citibank max only $25?

mun

MS is selling lower and available now, no need to wait till tomorrow. Can consider for those interested bros here :)

mipsmonsta

Superb GPS, view 26, use 26. Impressive. Wonder what is the GPS chip they use internally.

kokitty

Wow, mobilesquare whacking price for this 4gb ram beauty to below $400!

Actually mobilesquare's price is usually abt 10% of RRP at first launch. Since RRP is $429 for this, their price for this is in line with expectations:s13:. Hopefully they have the black/red this weekend.

mun

Actually mobilesquare's price is usually abt 10% of RRP at first launch. Since RRP is $429 for this, their price for this is in line with expectations:s13:. Hopefully they have the black/red this weekend.

But those who have pre-ordered from Lazada or Asus online store, how? Go and bang table to cancel order?

kokitty

But those who have pre-ordered from Lazada or Asus online store, how? Go and bang table to cancel order?

Lazada and Asus if have not shipped out can still cancel mah :s13: Actually the difference is just less than $30, no need for such hassle... just buy it from wherever you are comfortable with...

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.