Has anyone stayed in Okura prestige bangkok??
Any review
Thanks
Review not bad but never stayed before. Super expensive hotel ...
But service and room is nice very atas !
Has anyone stayed in Okura prestige bangkok??
Any review
Thanks
I think their bodies oredi accustom to the heat. If u look at those ang moh, even worst! Ma chiam water tap lo...drip drip...haha yeah, that time walked to chong nonsi, so many bank staff they can smile and walk slowly under the sun , so pei fu them haha...
we walked like crazy![]()
I think their bodies oredi accustom to the heat. If u look at those ang moh, even worst! Ma chiam water tap lo...drip drip...
Chatrium Hotel Riverside Bangkok anybody stay here before? but can only travel by boat?
And I also find it quite embarrassing to take the BTS etc when I'm full of perspiration.
Chatrium Hotel Riverside Bangkok anybody stay here before? but can only travel by boat?
Any1 stayed Lemontea hotel and Eastin Hotel Massakan b4? Both in Pratunam area krup.
I stay lemon tee before and TBH is a bit ex for its location and standard.... gd thing is not so noisy and i think now got one 7-11 build beside it
checked centara grand centralworld few days back
world club room with club prviliges is 155 sgd ... now become 180 le ....
not sure worth or not...
staying at superior room 32m2, just that with club services
free lunch free cocktail buffet + tea etc ...
Lol dede up till now you still use free lunch for club benefit. Its most likely just snack and afternoon tea thats all. Lunch is like getting one whole meal.
Yes, for S$50-60/nite, I think its sort of x given its class and location.I stay lemon tee before and TBH is a bit ex for its location and standard.... gd thing is not so noisy and i think now got one 7-11 build beside it
lemon around 50+ one night ?
is new hotel , but only 3 stars ... is clean i think. their decor is nice from photo![]()

Yes, for S$50-60/nite, I think its sort of x given its class and location.
Neverthless, given its new and nice outlook, dun mind giving a try.
yes it abit ex...though my last stay at the hotel is free for me....but u can give it a try. not a bad place la....but i notice the shoeboxer hostel 1 street before it seem to be nice also
wow so good free sia ....
normally prefer stay near the mall lol ...
then no need walk the entire stretch of road from baiyoke hotel area to platinum mall, then walk back to centralworld lol ...
prefer stay grand diamond lol ...
shop finish can put things back to hotel ...
then walk again to centralworld lol ...
Every rm has small balcony?need to add in the tax etc ? so 60+ loh.... room is very simple la but ya quite new and all room got like one small balcony with another basin outside early morning can brush teeth there i like haha cos can smell the morning bangkok air
btw if not wrong this hotel is own by the owner of After You dessert shop
what were the rates for your grand diamond stay? dunno can fit budget a not