Atas Hotel

bleonz

haha yeah, that time walked to chong nonsi, so many bank staff they can smile and walk slowly under the sun , so pei fu them haha...

we walked like crazy :)
I think their bodies oredi accustom to the heat. If u look at those ang moh, even worst! Ma chiam water tap lo...drip drip...

Beefsteak

I think their bodies oredi accustom to the heat. If u look at those ang moh, even worst! Ma chiam water tap lo...drip drip...

And I also find it quite embarrassing to take the BTS etc when I'm full of perspiration.

Beefsteak

Chatrium Hotel Riverside Bangkok anybody stay here before? but can only travel by boat?

I remember when I take boat to Asiatique will pass by a nice hotel just at the riverside. Is it this Chatrium Hotel? But I think it can be assessed by road also. Should have a bridge that link both sides of the river.

dede1217

Took bts once from riverside location .... walked then swear like crazy, then thai ppl keep looking at me ... is like ... is the weather that hot !!!

dede1217

Chatrium Hotel Riverside Bangkok anybody stay here before? but can only travel by boat?

Checked the map, is super far lol .... Chatrium hotel is nearer. but riverside is more atas and 5 stars, rooms super big, around 60+m2

mamboeidos

Any1 stayed Lemontea hotel and Eastin Hotel Massakan b4? Both in Pratunam area krup.

I stay lemon tee before and TBH is a bit ex for its location and standard.... gd thing is not so noisy and i think now got one 7-11 build beside it

dede1217

I stay lemon tee before and TBH is a bit ex for its location and standard.... gd thing is not so noisy and i think now got one 7-11 build beside it

lemon around 50+ one night ?
is new hotel , but only 3 stars ... is clean i think. their decor is nice from photo:)

dede1217

checked centara grand centralworld few days back
world club room with club prviliges is 155 sgd ... now become 180 le ....
not sure worth or not...
staying at superior room 32m2, just that with club services
free lunch free cocktail buffet + tea etc ...

turtlezhu

checked centara grand centralworld few days back
world club room with club prviliges is 155 sgd ... now become 180 le ....
not sure worth or not...
staying at superior room 32m2, just that with club services
free lunch free cocktail buffet + tea etc ...

Lol dede up till now you still use free lunch for club benefit. Its most likely just snack and afternoon tea thats all. Lunch is like getting one whole meal.

dede1217

Lol dede up till now you still use free lunch for club benefit. Its most likely just snack and afternoon tea thats all. Lunch is like getting one whole meal.

haha coz only stayed before once club room lol ...
their hi tea buffet is cakes, but their cocktail dinner is able to get full ....
have salmon in small bowls, beef in small bowl with sausages otah etc ...
with chocolate as desert ... Just eat many will get full lol ...
kinda nice, can keep take lol like buffet lol ...

bleonz

Yes, for S$50-60/nite, I think its sort of x given its class and location.
Neverthless, given its new and nice outlook, dun mind giving a try.

mamboeidos

lemon around 50+ one night ?
is new hotel , but only 3 stars ... is clean i think. their decor is nice from photo:)

need to add in the tax etc ? so 60+ loh.... room is very simple la but ya quite new and all room got like one small balcony with another basin outside early morning can brush teeth there i like haha cos can smell the morning bangkok air :s13:

btw if not wrong this hotel is own by the owner of After You dessert shop

mamboeidos

Yes, for S$50-60/nite, I think its sort of x given its class and location.
Neverthless, given its new and nice outlook, dun mind giving a try.

yes it abit ex...though my last stay at the hotel is free for me....but u can give it a try. not a bad place la....but i notice the shoeboxer hostel 1 street before it seem to be nice also

dede1217

yes it abit ex...though my last stay at the hotel is free for me....but u can give it a try. not a bad place la....but i notice the shoeboxer hostel 1 street before it seem to be nice also

wow so good free sia ....
normally prefer stay near the mall lol ...
then no need walk the entire stretch of road from baiyoke hotel area to platinum mall, then walk back to centralworld lol ...

prefer stay grand diamond lol ...
shop finish can put things back to hotel ...
then walk again to centralworld lol ...

suprememessiah

wow so good free sia ....
normally prefer stay near the mall lol ...
then no need walk the entire stretch of road from baiyoke hotel area to platinum mall, then walk back to centralworld lol ...

prefer stay grand diamond lol ...
shop finish can put things back to hotel ...
then walk again to centralworld lol ...

what were the rates for your grand diamond stay? dunno can fit budget a not

bleonz

need to add in the tax etc ? so 60+ loh.... room is very simple la but ya quite new and all room got like one small balcony with another basin outside early morning can brush teeth there i like haha cos can smell the morning bangkok air :s13:

btw if not wrong this hotel is own by the owner of After You dessert shop
Every rm has small balcony?
For the basin outside, I thot only selected room then have? So, all rooms come with that too?

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.