FatalethaL
win liao lor, another CK100 owner.
This is my 2nd pair. Regretted selling my first pair.
There are still stocks online. Cheaper than Sg MSRP by a little.
I thought the CK100 no more in production already?
Replaced by CK100Pro.
Only saw eBay seller in HK still selling CK100 new old stock
I thought the CK100 no more in production already?
Replaced by CK100Pro.
Only saw eBay seller in HK still selling CK100 new old stock

Does anyone know the difference between the IM70 and IM50? I have read a few conflicting comments on forums. One says the IM50 has more bass than IM70 and another says the opposite. I tried the IM70 before and felt it had decent sound quality except that the treble extension could be better. I would not mind less bass, so the IM50 might be the answer.
Thanks
Just to check, those using IM50 or IM70, what tips do you use? I find the stock tips abit painful for long hours and the comply seem difficult to stuff in. Any recommendation? thanks.

bought IM50 less than a mth ago, one of the pins inside the left housing broke ): i only listen to music on the go and detached the cable once... anyone who has suffered the same fate as me?

Today going down to audition ath-m50x. Stereo, you have stock hor ?
Father birthday coming.. trying to get a headphone for him.
My friend's IM50 broke in 3 days... He stepped on it and the pin broke.![]()
I am looking for CKR9. Has anyone seen them sold at the airport?
Also, Amazon.jp now sells it for 17,040 yen (or S$200). Anyone bought it using Tenso?