haha only spore policy is always loosen and welcome any rojak people.. come pr and citizen for lelong!!!
sg gahmen does not care about us

haha only spore policy is always loosen and welcome any rojak people.. come pr and citizen for lelong!!!

This is the point current SOL and CSL. But should be useless by the time you apply.really? how to find the demand list?
can give me the link for it? thanks
Not really in Brisbane, Adelaide and some others. But true for Sydney and Melbourne.there are alot of asian over at australia there right now?
The government just needs to build additional infrastructure to accommodate to more people.yup, it has and it is about time. it is way too crowded here...
Let’s be honest. A meritocratic society runs more like a corporate biz rather than a country. "Faster, cheaper, better" means the people are treated like machines, just use and junk. Just my thoughts.sg gahmen does not care about us![]()
Let’s be honest. A meritocratic society runs more like a corporate biz rather than a country. "Faster, cheaper, better" means the people are treated like machines, just use and junk. Just my thoughts.
Well, the 2 years is small when compared to the ICTs to come. It greatly reduces the willingness of employers to hire sinkies. With so many new citizens, the 3:1 ratio of employment in certain industries render little help.and the worse thing is , we serve 2 years ns for nothing. crap man
In other countries like Norway or Sweden you serve NS the govt pay for your education....even if you go overseas....we serve we get what?
Well, the 2 years is small when compared to the ICTs to come. It greatly reduces the willingness of employers to hire sinkies. With so many new citizens, the 3:1 ratio of employment in certain industries render little help.
Even though I am now staying aboard and enjoying its perks, it hurts me to see fellow sinkies struggling on a day to day basis.
any more updates on australia PR?
)Nope.. New demand list is only out in May (could mean 31st May)
Actually its out (on the immi website) and will come into effect after 31 July 2010.once got the list liao can update us?
thanks
so complicated lah... catch no ball leh, so accountant still in demand anot?!![]()
I also want to know leh. I'm hoping i can get out of Stinkapore and move out. I'm a tax accountant, and I'm considering an escape route to Canada or Aussie next time. Esp. Aussie, since there are already so many Singaporeans.
In other countries like Norway or Sweden you serve NS the govt pay for your education....even if you go overseas....we serve we get what?
pay less tax? In belgium u pay tax 70% hor..
is it true many asians killed in NZ??
http://newzeelend.wordpress.com/killed-in-nz/
http://newzeelend.wordpress.com/2008/06/17/third-asian-murdered-in-nz/
http://newzeelend.wordpress.com/200...w-zealand-for-visitors-asians-women-children/
I think it's wrong..maybe the writers hate NZ.