Bak kwa price shoots up this week due to stock stuck st custom

Plow98

Now mostly $50 onward. Last week still can see $30++
For CNY celebration.
Indeed for any celebration.
It is very bad to precede such events with the killing
Or the increased killings of living things.
Such actions doomed the celebration
With extreme negative karmic energy.
Please dun.

pwongkk

Will the price drop after CNY??

All these bullshiet reasons, bluff rich aunties to rush to buy.

I not stoopiak.
I will buy after CNY.
I make my own bak kwa, and perfected how to make it after few tries. Best I can do different flavours.

daryl76

You sure piak till song song before... That's why not keen..
too tired lah, plus drank quite abit

how can be not keen to piak piak? imagine u can strip your wife of her wedding gown, achievement unlocked siol

hmsweethm

But it’s a good tradition :(
Sg cny is super duper boring.
The mood is not there.
Somemore with the blady wuhan virus, even no festive mood.
Eat these food normally is during visiting and chit chat talk cock.

daryl76

Honestly, I oso, very tired after the wedding dinner, just knock out sleep. The pyjamas oso no change I think
tired plus drank.... didn't piak

woke up wee hours, see the ang pow, shiok.... den headache still, go back sleep with ang pow all over the bed

PiPiChew

My online order got cancel ☹️ , no stock . But lm sure they wan to up price.
So decide to eat in March ..

Simi brand? I also online pre order and my qty quite small, scared they let go of my order to fulfill bigger ones :(

Cokacola

Walked past lim chee guan few days back. They sold out early afternoon lol

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts.