flowerpalms
Oh ya forget to ask. Whats the local bangkok food/snack that is suitable to buy back to singapore? Can buy at bkk airport?
Best is buy at big c before you go to the airport. At least less crowdedOh ya forget to ask. Whats the local bangkok food/snack that is suitable to buy back to singapore? Can buy at bkk airport?
Temple have ah...wat arun wat pho and way prakeaw...other temples in ols city i think is not those belong to must see attractions or most tourist will visit
Floating marketing is it must sit on the sampan 1? But i got nth to buy leh and is it smelly?
Lol glow pratunam the pool so big also nobody swim 1. Because most will be out. You 1 person swim there also pai seh loh. Spenza not bad.
Your definition of relax getaway is very weird. How is it relax when you trying to chiong as much place as possible .
If u really want scenery then your plan needs to be mostly outskirt of bkk. If want Abit of mix, then go to the standard tourist places, pratunam etc. Then go to the temples, floating market, and the place that got market with the train pass by one? I not sure call what. Never go before.
These should be able to last your for 4 days.
Posted from PCWX using Pixel 3
Agree, have suggested the half day tour to him.
Going to the floating market and maeklong railway market
they would pick you up from the hotel and drive u there ...
At least can go there and experience it yourself ...
Can go there take some pictures, since he dont like shopping ...
Yea, solo join tour the most easiest.
I don't think she needs to join a tour as she already know where she wants to go. Problem is the transport nia.
just taxi or grab ... no need to worry so much, how to find the place ...
unless the place is near bts ...

You can buy from Big C, 7-11, Siam Paragon Gourmet market etc......
Err ok...but buy what? What 土产 is nice in bangkok?
May I know how is the air quality in BKK these few weeks? Me and wifey are going on Feb 15th and wondering if the air quality would improve.
she worried abt hot weather.
then have to soak in aircon places liao.
go siam discovery, go siam marine see fishes like rws marine like that. go iconsiam they bring the whole floating market indoors, air conditioned.

Go until iconsiam you will think MBS is like small case nia.![]()
just taxi or grab ... no need to worry so much, how to find the place ...
unless the place is near bts ...