Bartley Vue condo

developerlaunch168

Bartley Vue hotline: 61003515 is a new 99 years leasehold condominium located at Jalan Bunga Rampai in district - Singapore district 13.

Bartley Vue condo developed by Wee Hur, is only a few minute walk from Bartley MRT station. Also within 1km to Maris Stella High School, Cedar Primary School . Expressway such as CTE, KPE, PIE and Bartley Tampines Viaduct are also nearby.

Showflat preview, VIP registration, latest updated information, e-brochure, price, floor plan and preview discount please visit https://www.developerlaunch.com/bartley-vue/

䏣炆玧示老太

Bartley Vue hotline: 61003515 is a new 99 years leasehold condominium located at Jalan Bunga Rampai in district - Singapore district 13.

Bartley Vue condo developed by Wee Hur, is only a few minute walk from Bartley MRT station. Also within 1km to Maris Stella High School, Cedar Primary School . Expressway such as CTE, KPE, PIE and Bartley Tampines Viaduct are also nearby.

Showflat preview, VIP registration, latest updated information, e-brochure, price, floor plan and preview discount please visit https://www.developerlaunch.com/bartley-vue/

https://www.google.com/maps/dir/Jln...d827779df35!2m2!1d103.8803891!2d1.3422664!3e2
sorry walk 750M will take 13mins
Cedar Primary School is not a great primary school
Maris Stella High School is above average at best
this project is far inferior than bartley beacon BTO

SBC

How much is the indicative pricing?
> $1600 psf?

holasingapura

Land rate was below analyst's expectations of 900 to 950psf ppr. Analysts expecting selling price to be about 1,500psf based on that psf ppr range. By right, Wee Hur can sell lower but well why not squeeze more rich sinkies right?

Also, this plot was acquired during same period as Irwell Hill, yet still no news? Passed by the plot and it is still grassland!

The_Davis

Location right smack at the corner of a busy junction.
Everyday must hear cars, trucks, lorries, and also noisy kids at the school behind

Falafell

Is the indicative price list out?
The webinar expected that Bartley Vue will launch around 18xx-19xx psf, drawing reference from Antares and Penrose current pricing. Given the boutique nature, its unlikely the developer will sell cheap

CaptainSGP

The webinar expected that Bartley Vue will launch around 18xx-19xx psf, drawing reference from Antares and Penrose current pricing. Given the boutique nature, its unlikely the developer will sell cheap
I would not even consider Bartley Vue at 17xxpsf. Too small a development - high maintenance fees plus limited facilities. Plus located in an area with many freehold developments, near industrial & little amenities. Will be difficult to exit.

Antares is a much better option on a relative basis.

Falafell

I would not even consider Bartley Vue at 17xxpsf. Too small a development - high maintenance fees plus limited facilities. Plus located in an area with many freehold developments, near industrial & little amenities. Will be difficult to exit.

Antares is a much better option on a relative basis.
Agreed, Gazania and Lillium which is of close proximity to Bartley Vue, being one of the worst performing launches is something that should be of a red-flag to potential buyers.

Yunita19

Agreed, Gazania and Lillium which is of close proximity to Bartley Vue, being one of the worst performing launches is something that should be of a red-flag to potential buyers.
I feel Bartley vue if more than 1600 is not worth looking at all, there is totally no food & amenities there, plus it is either facing noisy road or west sun, 100 units small project, there is no good point at all unless it is launched below 1600. Bartley residences 6 years old cdl better facility and site but road facing (even it is the closest condo to mrt and the only condo sheltered to mrt) is facing difficulty n months to sell at 1300 pfs now. What makes Bartley vue a worst off site n project can sell at 2k pfs in resale to breakeven if it is launched at 1.8-1.9k pfs.

1993newbie

High maintenance fees, not 1:1 Carpark.

Amazingly developer place the smallest unit being 2b1b facing landed instead of flyover….

arctician

i for one will never ever buy boutique, unless price is super low. if land acquired at 885, then anything above 1.6k psf is bad because developer is gg for high margin first and drop price later if inventory doesnt sell....But well 100 units i think with recent euphoria 1.8k psf also can sell.

I still want to call out for investors never ever buy boutique, buy only if its for own stay and you like it. Next time very difficult to exit and minimal price appreciation, esp if launch price is 1.8k

1993newbie

i for one will never ever buy boutique, unless price is super low. if land acquired at 885, then anything above 1.6k psf is bad because developer is gg for high margin first and drop price later if inventory doesnt sell....But well 100 units i think with recent euphoria 1.8k psf also can sell.

I still want to call out for investors never ever buy boutique, buy only if its for own stay and you like it. Next time very difficult to exit and minimal price appreciation, esp if launch price is 1.8k
This one reminds me of Jui.
> High-rise development.
> One is FH another LH.
> Similar #of units (100+)
> one got gym another no gym.
> One face “River” another face Flyover.

1993newbie

High maintenance fee coz got concierge….
Macam Hillford ah. High maintenance fee too

arctician

This one reminds me of Jui.
> High-rise development.
> One is FH another LH.
> Similar #of units (100+)
> one got gym another no gym.
> One face “River” another face Flyover.
i am not sure which is this developer of bartley but i notice small scale developers tend to be more opportunistic coz sell and go, not in for long term, like mont botanik they also launch at 2k PSF for a boutique, some small developer i never heard of, then dropped price till 16xx early buyers laosai max.

Anyway i still sure can sell one lah, agent will just continue using Lentor, AMK and PR8 as their pitch lol

Nobody123456

but isn’t ONE also boutique 100+, also sells well...

arctician

but isn’t ONE also boutique 100+, also sells well...
issue is not with selling, but exiting. Sell well now doesnt mean can exit well later, its less on the upside but more on the liquidity. A good condo unit can exit in less than 3 weeks.

i took a scan and only 160+ unit on land site area of 50K, will definitely skip, i only go for land area of minimum 200k sf, but of course thats just my opinion, purchase decision on ONE or bartley is about individual choice and objective.

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.