Been a month...realise I still like her alot

f-o-f!

No la.. a girl will always prefer someone taller than her regarding of her actual height..
of course. but i guess i'm saying if i'm a short girl, i may not necessarily think of 1.8m as ideal. hence i said it depends on the girl's height..?

f-o-f!

where got lor. below 150cm also wants above 180cm de lor LOL~~~
really?? usually shorter girls get together with shorter guys, no? it's easier to have a conversation while walking, etc. the couples i see outside look mostly like they have a height difference that's not so extreme.

Spike

really?? usually shorter girls get together with shorter guys, no? it's easier to have a conversation while walking, etc. the couples i see outside look mostly like they have a height difference that's not so extreme.
I am not sure if we are on the same planet.. :s13:

@Encouragesome1 can be your good friend. :o

f-o-f!

I am not sure if we are on the same planet.. :s13:

@Encouragesome1 can be your good friend. :o
i can only give my own point of view. i've dated someone around 20cm taller than me and it was ok.. when we were seated. otherwise, can get neck ache, you know? 😅 so i still think, all other things remaining the same, height difference matters, not just an arbitrary '1.8m' fits all.

that said, this Is edmw so maybe that's the magical no. gathered from years of collective experience from the population here. and i think ts may think he came into the wrong thread the next time he comes. :ROFLMAO:

kodomo80

i can only give my own point of view. i've dated someone around 20cm taller than me and it was ok.. when we were seated. otherwise, can get neck ache, you know? 😅 so i still think, all other things remaining the same, height difference matters, not just an arbitrary '1.8m' fits all.

that said, this Is edmw so maybe that's the magical no. gathered from years of collective experience from the population here. and i think ts may think he came into the wrong thread the next time he comes. :ROFLMAO:
高矮不是距离,肥瘦不是问题

Kanko San

No la.. a girl will always prefer someone taller than her regarding of her actual height..

Agreed.

The man don't mind the shorter girl, if he want her - That what my choibu told me.
Hence, my guess is her hubby is stall as she is short compared to many average lady.

oOBubbleOo

is there such a thing..? :ROFLMAO: i've seen people around that height with tall partners, though.
i believe we share the same observations. But there are always "a few special cases" that deviate from the norm bah ..... LOL~~~🤣🤭

unless we are trying to hear a mosquito buzzing at Mount Everest or some 鸡同鸭讲. conversation should be reasonably easy in any height difference bah. Although i do have some difficulties listening to kids.... not sure if its the height issue or Uncle 臭耳聋 liao? LOL~~~ 🤣🤭

oOBubbleOo

maybe he also wants to talk about the height compatibility leh? Maybe TS can update us about their height here. LOL~~~ uncle has a hunch that TS going to login and update us today leh. 😂🤭

plpl20

maybe he also wants to talk about the height compatibility leh? Maybe TS can update us about their height here. LOL~~~ uncle has a hunch that TS going to login and update us today leh. 😂🤭
No update. Never see her much. She's v busy. Saw all of you talking about balding lol. I still have quite a bit of hair at my age, luckily. My height is ok, not v tall, but good enough for most girls.

plpl20

I think base on some replies, some think I'm gonna emulate the guy she like. I'm not, just curious about who that guy is, that's all, since she like him for so long.

plpl20

舔狗是没有好下场的 :(
When u behaves like that, so needy of her, so afraid of her….
She will see you as a weaker person or a beta male :(
Women only like strong man and their definition of strong is diff :(
I'm not afraid of her, just abit nervous when I talk to her coz I like her alot and just wanna give her a good impression. I'm not like that with other girls.

plpl20

I second your thoughts. TS is not lacking of affections from the opposite sex. He clearly knows what he wants in life and will choose to remain single if she is not the one.

Some will choose to remain single after their partner passed on. Love is different for everyone.

一种米养百种人。
一份爱恋一世人。

爱,无期,无形,无永恒。

You know me quite well, uncle. lol

oOBubbleOo

No update. Never see her much. She's v busy. Saw all of you talking about balding lol. I still have quite a bit of hair at my age, luckily. My height is ok, not v tall, but good enough for most girls.
Wow!! Thanks TS for the reply. hokay, you have hair and height. Good to go!!! (y)

oOBubbleOo

You know me quite well, uncle. lol
不瞒您说。uncle ish 过来人。还比您头铁。。。LOL~~~ :ROFLMAO:🤭
祝您,有情人终成眷属~~~ 👩‍❤️‍👨

tkthao219-quby.webp

fly1111

I'm not afraid of her, just abit nervous when I talk to her coz I like her alot and just wanna give her a good impression. I'm not like that with other girls.
Doesn’t matter how u behave infront of other gals.
Based on your behaviors infront of her you will be label as weak beta not attractive.
Anyway if you’re posting this kinda question I can only assume u have no game in dating…. Go work on yourself no one but yourself can improve your game.
Posting online and seeking confirmation, empathy or what so ever will only derail you from your goal and self justify your weakness :(

Man up and work on yourself :(

ussokillura

Honestly I think it's mainly coz she still likes another guy. I dress quite well and neat, go to the gym when I can to keep fit so I don't think physical looks is the problem...
it very much is, you’re just not her type, not saying you’re ugly, but she could be into a different type and not much you can do to change that. i have friends who are really good looking but there are just some girls who are not into that type, just have to accept that and move on.

plpl20

不瞒您说。uncle ish 过来人。还比您头铁。。。LOL~~~ :ROFLMAO:🤭
祝您,有情人终成眷属~~~ 👩‍❤️‍👨

tkthao219-quby.webp
Thanks uncle. I think many of us go through this before, it's just how much we like the girl I guess...the more we like her, the more difficult to give up. Hope to see her tmr.

plpl20

it very much is, you’re just not her type, not saying you’re ugly, but she could be into a different type and not much you can do to change that. i have friends who are really good looking but there are just some girls who are not into that type, just have to accept that and move on.
I know where you are coming from. Just like I like certain type of girls and not other kind. I have a few friends who are quite gd looking but have gf/wife who look average and I'm sure they can get better looking ones. For all I know, maybe the guy she like is her type but not good looking lol. The day she reject me officially, I will have to let go, but until then, I will just wait.

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts.