Biggest Terrace corner house in my area!

boxup911

521595890_10237896483209600_6419081437012016434_n.jpg

522440280_10237896484009620_1455929775233848813_n.jpg

Guess the price? Owned by a Chinaman and 15 people stay inside

Looks quite small, not really big. For me at most I pay 2 million+.

NoSouL

Uncle in powered wheelchair. Still there.
wow. the last time i saw him was around 8-9 years ago.
that time the price for the terrace house there was around $1.6m, and those at Opera estate was 1.8-1.9m.

DragonFire

How come a small house has 2 lifts?
2 lifts? There is only one. Just so you know, BCA tracks the lifts installed at every address, and this house is the only one on Jln Mulia with a PTO for a lift. One lift.

If they have two, it's gg for the owner.

li9ht5peed

this design is unsuitable if you are running an organization with many enemies. too many windows making it easy for pebble artillery

Scarlet Tea

Me jin envy they got nice hs to stay :frown: Be rich spoiled brat is the best liao

Firstclass1188

U mean petrol station?
You check Google maps street view, there is a electrical substation in front and the side is West facing, BBQ every day for the residents, expect high AC bills.

Good thing you not so aware of these things, I always hunt landed properties so very aware of these negative factors

superjellybelly

not much coz it’s not a sought after district. The bahn mi at the corner coffeeshop is good though.

Killingeve

15 people in 1 house. Best to charge them asap especially if not sinkie owner
Hahaha very good I love this kind of thread. Can sleep well at night.

I also love to report noisy China tenants or chinese massage shops in hdb

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts.