Blossoms by the Park

marshmallow96

This is actually very impressive. Gxgx to all buyers.

The 3 br dk might have been affected by cooling measures as investors absorb the news.

Think the next launch in the area will increase by another 50-100 psf at least and be 2.5k psf to 2.6k psf. Area has been tried and tested and has performed very well. Not sure why forummers never pay much attention to this project and look at D15 projects instead
Blossom from the beginning everyone said small project and lousy developer so the interest here is not high… also really one in all the forums i visited, discussions on east/northeast appears more lively
####

Let me guess, that nationality/ nation practises communism?

#####
Haha ya la… still remember another forumer went to show flat the day after me, he heard one of them saying “3m so cheap? Buy more la!” 🤣
I went to the showflat, the quality so so, location during weekends is quiet quiet. Still prefer the neighbourhood feel during weekends. If not like living in CBD no life.

Since buying for own stay more than investment, not suitable for me
Actually horrr I like that area during weekends leh, very serene and relaxing

roflolmao

Actually I still wonder is the name/reputation of developer affect new launch/resales ah? Now no issue.. I Thot the Blossom developer also not that great but you see the sales of Blossom :unsure:
Agree. Sell at this price even though no 1:1 carpark space, facing and next to main road, no full set of appliances. Demand seems to have been fueled by the location

sellipad2

Agree. Sell at this price even though no 1:1 carpark space, facing and next to main road, no full set of appliances. Demand seems to have been fueled by the location
Pls average 24xx. To me combined with above attributes it's very bad buy

Hyruga

Actually I still wonder is the name/reputation of developer affect new launch/resales ah? Now no issue.. I Thot the Blossom developer also not that great but you see the sales of Blossom :unsure:
Blossom is bound to blossom.

Too many young working adults over there, some wants to haolian, some really need the area. You can literally sell at 3k psf and they will still be some takers (But they will have to take loss when selling)

roflolmao

Blossom is bound to blossom.

Too many young working adults over there, some wants to haolian, some really need the area. You can literally sell at 3k psf and they will still be some takers (But they will have to take loss when selling)
Tiagong The Hill at one North to be priced at 2.6k psf if they wait a bit longer to launch

Hyruga

Funny thing is Interlace condo, the world class architecture condo took 10 years to sell at less than 1.5k psf average. But then maybe because no showflat or they took down showflat early.

ktyandkyc

Pls average 24xx. To me combined with above attributes it's very bad buy
That's y I feel those vested in TG already don't need feel so bad. Perhaps it could be FOMO after cooling measure is just out... :ROFLMAO:

But that area during weekend is rly decent high ses not totally devoid of life unlike in CBD area

Savvykia

Dont think developer affects that much.
People always make noise but end results differ when launch day fomo hits 😂

De SantaClaus

EL don’t provide white goods and I think furnishing is also cheaper. But at the same time they also gave a “cheaper” price. If it’s a more premium ID/white goods and a more “reputable” developer then price likely will be higher too, as buyers are willing to pay more.

The_Davis

Just wondering… is there really a park at blossoms by the park?

or is it a business park?

roflolmao

Just wondering… is there really a park at blossoms by the park?

or is it a business park?
There's a one North park, but it's not really much of a park in my opinion. Very quiet and not very elaborate but I really like the area and it will probably get better with more facilities and people when the 3 condos are built given that they also have commercial space. Lyf at sg just built there and elementum finishing also

If you want more green spaces, can bring kids to mediacorp that side got one large grass patch while you can sit at Cafe melba and chill, or can go to the railway part for a run

The_Davis

There's a one North park, but it's not really much of a park in my opinion. Very quiet and not very elaborate but I really like the area and it will probably get better with more facilities and people when the 3 condos are built given that they also have commercial space. Lyf at sg just built there and elementum finishing also

If you want more green spaces, can bring kids to mediacorp that side got one large grass patch while you can sit at Cafe melba and chill, or can go to the railway part for a run
That one not considered park lah :(

must be at least 1km distance then considered :(

De SantaClaus

Tiagong The Hill at one North to be priced at 2.6k psf if they wait a bit longer to launch
No news yet. Maybe they wait for EL to sell out Blossoms and then take over the showflat ? Save cost too 😂

The hill have very little units. At this rate maybe average 26xx psf

roflolmao

That one not considered park lah :(

must be at least 1km distance then considered :(
Then I agree with you lah

Not Hyde Park or central park level lor, depends what you call park (agents all calling one North park an actual park but I disagree)

Iridiumguy

You should drop by and have a walk around that area. Quiet place. If you go in the morning, can go to the Selera Rasa Nasi Lemak AMK branch for breakfast in a small coffee shop. Very walkable to both Lentor Hill or Panorama. If you want free parking, can park at the Thomson Green landed area opposite the Nasi Lemak place, this landed area is right in the 'middle' of Panorama & Lentor Hill Parcel B, and will provide unblocked views to both developments.
I used to stay at Thomson green, so it’s you who always park car there 🤣

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.