Boat/Deck shoes

KENNNL

the shoe si bei chioo...

i was deciding on buying this or tiger..

that time my friend bought one very nice boat shoe @ peni only 60++ nia. :eek:

popdod

if u google...those online shops have the colours & size you want.
Problem is....if u buy + delivery...exceed S$190 liao.

Got $$$...then buy.
moi no money.

:o :( :o

randomguy123

I think i will just go to Adidas Originals to get it. Will get other colours if there is no green.

lunarin79

why almost? just hoot lah! :D

left foot wore the Black, right foot wore the beige creek. stood in front of mirror for 5mins, rook left rook right.

ish still cannot accept ba, LOL. I ish too used to plimsolls le cos i wore skinny, then suddenly rike a buldging shoe below, sho prominent :(

Then why neber hoot leh?
Issit too heavy??

It looks "heavy" to me...and i dun rike heavy shoes...
machiam wearing SAF boots...walking bery troublesome.
Prefer lighter shoes.

i think pacific adiddas hab this...not bery sure.

:D :o :D

actually it wears very comfortable, not heavy at all. :o

the SA told me only 313 & Pacific plaza carries Ransom but sizes running out fast.

lunarin79

boat shoes mustafa shoe section a lot leh, many colours oso :D

$55bux each but ish need to cut off the label tag on the side of the shoe.

quality wise of cos not as comfortable as Sperry but for that price, ish ok, just need to wear for a while to break in & it'll be comfortable riao

popdod

vans_rata_vulc_00.jpg

ratavulcblue3.jpg

g0_vans_men_ratavulc_hempkhaki.jpg

g1_vans_men_ratavulc_hempkhaki.jpg
g2_vans_men_ratavulc_hempkhaki.jpg

How about the cheaper version??
Not as atas as ransom....but still looks good.

:D =:p :D

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.