This one ZOJIRUSHI BBKWQ10 BREAD MAKER

ip096274_00.jpg

https://www.courts.com.sg/zojirushi-bbkwq10-bread-maker-ip096274
Wah $388 leh

Lchlch

Do you see any nutrients benefits in plain white bread?

That you really must spend $2 to buy a loaf and do nothing for your body?

Otherwise, consider paying more for artisanal multigrain wholemeal bread.

Those are worth your effort, money and health. Only $5+ plus a loaf.

If you can afford Labubu, surely you can afford proper bread…
If I am able to afford, yes $5 or even $7 I will buy.

Lchlch

So fast you go back to the everyday complaining mode again?
Here is nobody complain, the sites will be extremely boring. Amd my thread garnish more than 8 pages to gv opinions n suggestions. Should thank me .

Lchlch

Ts, don't said ntuc never helped Singaporeans... Gardenia selling this for $3.60 or more... Fairprice is selling at $2.40. I have tried both and found the Fairprice one more chewy.

Ymnk1PQ.jpg
I bought $1.90, less than $2.
What help they offer?

carey

a wise woman once said, if chicken ex eat fish

i am sure she would tell you something wise regarding breads too
Didn't a French royalty once said "if bread is too expensive, let them (the peasants) eat cake"? ;)

Lchlch

TS u shouldn't complain Liao

PAP landslide.

Bread expensive is 应该的.

Everything getting sexpensive is the norm.

Please adapt and dun complain.

Ok noted.

But i want to tell those troublemakers and you know who ypu are, don't lump the Spore General Election here in this thread.

This is not a political thread
If you want to talk about ge, political thread, suggest you create a new thread for yourself.

Don't bait mod to closed the thread.

Thank you

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts.