Orbi good, kenna lawyer letterSo fast show his true colours of white...
HelloU very funny leh.... U ownself come and reply my comment and now u dont care... Funny leh
Inb4 forgot to take medicine

Yawnzzz....黄志明也发律师函 要男子撤回不实言论并赔偿
继卫生部长王乙康和交通部长兼财政部第二部长徐芳达,全国职工总会秘书长黄志明也向同一名脸书用户发出律师函,要求他针对不实言论道歉、撤回相关的言论,以及作出赔偿。
黄志明于星期一(5月12日)晚上发出声明,指出已经向名为孙家发(译音,Sng Chia Huat)的男子发出律师函,指他涉嫌诽谤。
男子在脸书上的用户名为Rich Sng。黄志明的声明指孙家发在脸书发布数则有关他的贴文,而这些贴文是虚假及具误导性和诽谤性的。声明没有清楚说明这些贴文的内容是关于何事。
黄志明通过律师要求孙家发最迟于星期五(16日)撤回他的不实言论,以及道歉。黄志明也要求孙家发提出他所应作出的赔偿金额。赔偿金将捐赠给慈善机构。
“如果孙先生不这么做,我将被迫对他采取法律行动,以洗清这些虚假及具误导性和诽谤性的指控。”
王乙康和徐芳达于星期一傍晚,通过他们的新闻秘书发出联合声明,说已经向孙家发发出律师函,指他涉嫌诽谤。
联合文告称,孙家发在脸书发布了两则贴文,指责王乙康和徐芳达明知30亿元洗钱案被告苏海金违法,但纵容苏海金的行为;不诚实地假装不认识苏海金;涉嫌或可能受贿;以及是保护此类罪犯的制度的一分子。
https://www.zaobao.com.sg/realtime/singapore/story20250512-6328655
No.mr sng = mr su?
What Oppo need is an Intel Dept too. Gather and compile whatever information they could get on their contender and used it with facts and evidence I guess.oppo can have a united oppo coalition boh? gerrymandering is the way, dont cry about it 5 years later, strategise now, oppo team have enough top brains for this task!
Rich should ask Charles if he has more pictures to expose
If they have the resources, but this is the Special Branch stuff liao, handle with care.What Oppo need is an Intel Dept too. Gather and compile whatever information they could get on their contender and used it with facts and evidence I guess.
Only way is for Rcihie to come out show us all what he got and substantatiated his claims at the courts, he might just single handedly bring down a few MPS/ministers , better than GE2025!For once I support the trio that Sue that idiot. I am an opposition supporter. I dun like most of the MIW too less a few. But what this idiot wrote is too much lah. Claiming he's Su and paid for the dinner and said all bua bodoh after eating. What kind of nonsense is this. If someone said that to your family members accusing them of some nonsense you ok?![]()