BREAKING Speaker Tan Chuan-Jin and Cheng Li Hui have resigned as MPs and from the PAP.

If you TCJ what will you do

• Total voters

cal127

they always go church ask for forgiveness of their sins mah

Why am i not surprised. Christians cannot wink at pornography, fornication, and adultery, and then draw an arbitrary line at the alphabet soup of sexual moralities. Have they repented yet? When was the last time they went for church? :s13:

zeroX26

Then in July he resign again?

Somemore PM Lee say he accepted the resignation in Feb lei
Its the effective date I think. Coz in Feb PM still told him to ensure proper handover of his MP area and duties first. But now since Ah Tan didn't repent, PM pissed off and got him to leave with immediate effect regardless duties as MP settled or not.

coolmyth

Scarly if ministars resign like flies dropping, imagine Ivan Lim become ministar?!? :eek:

hzlahok

Very tiring to navigate between the two affair threads sia :flash: I suggest we merge them and name it "Singapore politicians find new ways to increase nation's birth rate"

Maihiam

tan%20chuan%20jin%20cheng%20li%20hui%20kheng%20chiu%20happy%20lodge.jpg

[Latest] PM Lee reveals Tan Chuan-Jin and Cheng Li Hui were in a relationship

Started during COVID19 lock-down? Maybe stuck with family too long buey tahan then need outlet to vent.
They look so happy together.

whats the point in getting married nowadays especially if your a highly successful guy...

so much adultery scandal nowadays makes u question why get married at the first place.

heart already not there yet able to sleep with your spouse day in day out can meh
That's why marriage is outdated concept.

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts.