BREAKING Speaker Tan Chuan-Jin and Cheng Li Hui have resigned as MPs and from the PAP.

If you TCJ what will you do

• Total voters

mxkxmx

Of course cannot already. They are 活生生被拆开了. Now the whole world knows already. How to continue?
So now you think that TCJ is going to be good husband and stay with his wife?

Earlier you said both of them is True Love.

RuneArmour

ab67616d0000b2738af9efd5bd91ebd9f2f68423
@PiscesGirl

Nuclear Boy

Of course cannot already. They are 活生生被拆开了. Now the whole world knows already. How to continue?
Rather, precisely because it is public, they can continue doing so openly and officially.

They used to be politicians afterall. They have hides thick enough to withstand anything.

Cokacola

CLH is single, and comes from a very wealthy family. Technically she have got nothing to lose if the affair were to be exposed, or if she need to resign.. TCJ have everything to lose. He risk losing his value, his career, more importantly his family, as he's married and have children.

Just guessing.. Maybe they started something before GE2020 someone saw sound it off to their bosses.. Bosses gave them an ultimatum, stop or leave the party. TCJ surely will agree to stop, but what about CLH? Maybe TCJ wanted to end the relationship but CLH didn't want to, and like those classic relationship saga, where hell hath no fury like a woman scorned.. If she goes down, she make sure to drag the man along.
ya u compare her resignation letter to TCJ, world apart like buay song lol jin funny

KcSpider

Who decides morality? Is polygamy moral? Yes for some and no for many. So there is no right or wrong in relationships. Don't let the world dictate to you......you do what you think is right...

Of course got such thing as morality.

Otherwise can also ask: "Is murder moral? Yes for some and no for many. So there is no right or wrong when you murder someone." :spin:

If you ever feel someone did something wrong to you, then clearly got something called morality and you feel that person did wrong.

Otherwise will never use words such as right and wrong.

katenash

So now you think that TCJ is going to be good husband and stay with his wife?

Earlier you said both of them is True Love.
If this is not modern true love, I don’t know what is. You don’t have to wait for a natural disaster like an earthquake to happen for a man to prove that he loves you.

This is TCJ leh. His whole life of success and achievements is at stake because of her, for her. He made his boss livid for her. He practically gave up everything for her.

It’s true love.

Life is more than true love. We have responsibilities and commitments to fulfil. He has a lifetime of responsibilities and obligations towards his own children.

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts.