(BTO MAY 2016)

iphone1s

For a good idea and if u have friends staying in punggol premium bto, u can ask them..premium unit always comes with those kind of combi..

In short, it's like evorich overlay but manufactured in a different way..

Gixx, meaning i go washington dc see the pentagon but the side says "made in china"?

Rabak siol

Gixxerfied

Gixx, meaning i go washington dc see the pentagon but the side says "made in china"?

Rabak siol

Similar to this..

IMG_0348%255B1%255D.JPG

Ariestrella

Then is it worth it to take their HDB flooring, since we might save on reno, but on the other hand heard so many bad reviews on hdb flooring from friends and news, to better be safe not to choose their flooring, because if we don't like it and wanna change to own flooring, hacking is more cost.. Im attracted to the vinyl flooring though 🙈🙈

windwaver

Then is it worth it to take their HDB flooring, since we might save on reno, but on the other hand heard so many bad reviews on hdb flooring from friends and news, to better be safe not to choose their flooring, because if we don't like it and wanna change to own flooring, hacking is more cost.. Im attracted to the vinyl flooring though 🙈🙈

If you want to make changes to the walls (hacking into larger rooms) then it's obvious to opt out of OCS as the tiles done by HDB will demarcate the different rooms.

Ariestrella

July is coming! Means ballot results will be out! Read the application procedure that selection exercise will start in July, wondering whether the ballot results will be out in early July...

Leebe-

July is coming! Means ballot results will be out! Read the application procedure that selection exercise will start in July, wondering whether the ballot results will be out in early July...

Can't wait too. Received the 'application received ' letter already! Where you read the selection starts in July?

Gixxerfied

They just mention,

STEP 3: BOOK YOUR NEW HOME
We will let you know your balloted queue position in July 2016.
Applicants who are invited to book a flat will be informed to log on to My HDBPage with their Singpass to view the invitation package and the selection appointment date. The selection exercise will start in July 2016.

Selection usually start about 2 weeks after results is release..

Leebe-

Hi Leebe ,

Mean you have rec a Q no ?

Thanks

No lah! If receive Q no I happy liao luh. Just a notification letter like what Gixxerfied mentioned. But also abit song to receive the letter cause means result is coming soon.

They just mention,

Selection usually start about 2 weeks after results is release..

Yeah, so I can roughly guess that result will be out in mid July, than selection starts end July :s13:

Poor old man

No lah! If receive Q no I happy liao luh. Just a notification letter like what Gixxerfied mentioned. But also abit song to receive the letter cause means result is coming soon.

Yeah, so I can roughly guess that result will be out in mid July, than selection starts end July :s13:

That good new ... good lucks

Gixxerfied

For $10, the minimum hdb can do..

zhudi87

We wait until our neck very long.

Anyway anyone know when will the model be display at HDB?

Ariestrella

We wait until our neck very long.

Anyway anyone know when will the model be display at HDB?

I read on hdb website that waiting time for ballot is about 1.5 months, hopefully it will come out next friday the 15th. The hdb model probably during selection of units then they will release?

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.