(BTO MAY 2016)

fifi_kai

Are there chances of High floors being left over and ,given to the larger queue numbers , due to the higher prices ?

duckie_15

I applied for AMK court and got 24x out of 234 units .
What are the chances of getting a unit ?

Chances are good if you are not picky.. some will back out due to price. Now a days ppl NV think properly and just throw in $10 to ballot one. After gotten a ballot number then discover that its too expensive for them.

saffronsatire

High-Mid level and less "ideal" units not ok to you ppl?

Towards the end of the queue, high levels units are unlikely, at least for my Nov 2015 bidadari.

433/525 I guesstimate should still have up to 200 units to choose.

Anyway, surprised that BP so hot, mcps also never tio. Must be the DTL effect, but not say v near, one stop via LRT?

Sent from using GAGT

PongPongLim

I applied for Bedok, under MCPS also no queue number. :( So in the future for 2nd time applicant for public scheme, do we only have one chance or?

windwaver

This is my 7th BTO application. I got a number for 4room flat in Bedok slightly over the number of units. Not under any scheme as not near either our parents.

I assume 1st timer. You will have a chance because the usual drop out rate is at least 20%.

PongPongLim

Bedok is mature estate, no? Additional chances don't apply if so. Previous and subsequent applications must be for non-mature estates.

I received the acknowledgement letter from HDB for my application to inform me that my application is under the MCPS. And if the application is not successful under the MCPS, it will be balloted a second time in the first-timer group under the Public Scheme.

So just wondering for the 2nd application in the future in other estates.

windwaver

I assume 1st timer. You will have a chance because the usual drop out rate is at least 20%.

Yes I am a first timer.

Worse case will be anything below 5th floor but if you are lucky, some drop out rates can be as high as 35%.

Just keep your fingers crossed but I am pretty sure you will get the chance to select.

saladchew

Hi plp,

Just wanna to check my number is 297 out of 247units. About 50 plp ahead of me do I stand a chances to get high floor like 8th - 10th?

haihaiahjie

Hi pple,

Got number 22x for 5RM AMK Court. Just wondering if this q no includes the 3Gen applicants too?

Because if it's 5RM + 3GEN = 200 units in total >> got more chance mah
If just against the pure 5RM applicants = 148 units >> think can donate another $10 liaoz... it's my 4th try liao...

:s22:

saladchew

Hi pple,

Got number 22x for 5RM AMK Court. Just wondering if this q no includes the 3Gen applicants too?

Because if it's 5RM + 3GEN = 200 units in total >> got more chance mah
If just against the pure 5RM applicants = 148 units >> think can donate another $10 liaoz... it's my 4th try liao...

:s22:

I think you have chances . Maybe just couple just applied without assessing their budget they might withdrawal

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.