(BTO MAY 2016)

Leebe-

Anybody got appointment yet? According to the timeline the booking of flat is within 2 weeks of the ballot result release... possible meh?

http://www.hdb.gov.sg/cs/infoweb/residential/buying-a-flat/new/buying-process/timeline

*edit: maybe they mean receive appointment slot...

Possible ah. Means 2 weeks later the first few in Q of the certain estate they choose to kickstart with will start choosing. They will probably be giving out the apptment dates like real soon.
Have to clear before next BTO results out I think.

Hi pple,

Got number 22x for 5RM AMK Court. Just wondering if this q no includes the 3Gen applicants too?

Because if it's 5RM + 3GEN = 200 units in total >> got more chance mah
If just against the pure 5RM applicants = 148 units >> think can donate another $10 liaoz... it's my 4th try liao...

:s22:

Hahahha. I also 4th try but still dont get. Congrats on your number! You might have a chance if you not picky since AMK 5 room quite ex people but let go cause of financial issues or left the units they dont like.

Hi plp,

Just wanna to check my number is 297 out of 247units. About 50 plp ahead of me do I stand a chances to get high floor like 8th - 10th?

I think maybe the range can stretch to storey 6. More realistic

no number too :( 4th time alr sians

I feel you! :(

Rlibaba

hi, applied 3x previously and got a number that is slightly above no. of flats for AMK BTO. does anyone know what is the typical drop-out rate for BTOs? 5%? 10%? thanks!

Steong

Normally HDB takes long to clear all appointment for flat booking for each bto? My q 50X/653 bt panjang 2rm

Gixxerfied

duckie_15

Got queue no 5x for amk, should I apply for HLE now? The letter stated that the selection exercise expected to start at July 2016 but I will be going for business trip next week for two months. How ar? *********

Sent from Asus ASUS_Z00AD using GAGT

2mths? You need to apply HLE for sure. Is your SO able to attend the selection? If yes, your SO can go alone (with all required documents) but you must attend the 2nd appointment (sign lease) together with your SO.

popegg

Sign and pass the LOA to the one who is able to attend the selection.

http://www.hdb.gov.sg/cs/infoweb/authorisation-for-selection-of-flat
2mths? You need to apply HLE for sure. Is your SO able to attend the selection? If yes, your SO can go alone (with all required documents) but you must attend the 2nd appointment (sign lease) together with your SO.
Thank you guys , my wife currently on vocation, she'll be back to sg end of this month. Hope my appointment will be on mid September .....

Sent from Asus ASUS_Z00AD using GAGT

iphone1s

Result out liao...

Same response

Unfortunately, as your balloted queue position has far exceeded the flat supply, we regret to inform that your application has not been successful.

We welcome you to participate in our upcoming BTO exercise. You may visit our HDB InfoWEB at www.hdb.gov.sg for the details. We wish you all the best in your journey in buying a home.

Yours faithfully

Lee Yat Thong
Deputy Director
Sales Operations Section
Estate Admin & Property Group
Housing & Development Board

zhudi87

just to check what's the different on the HLE (Credit Assessment for Loan Disbursement) & HLE only?

Steong

Anybody knows what are the documents require during first appt ? Beside payslip and Cpf statement forAHG and SHG, what else is needed?

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.