for may bto 2016 only got :

• Senja Heights, Senja Ridges and Senja Valley in Bukit Panjang
  • EastCreek @ Canberra in Sembawang
  • Ang Mo Kio Court
  • Bedok North Woods

Gixxerfied

you mean bto of sobf may 2016? what info do you want?

only i found the problem... hdb eat up bukit merah..

What he mention is correct..

Usually would have other details like estimated completion date, go to location, prices, layout etc etc..

kwgoh

Even the main page no change no annoucement. cant see what is in for august bto

Sent from ahwee using GAGT

fateoftheg0dz

Sobf got toa payoh sia. Isit leftover from bidadari? Or got recent devs in toa payoh also

Edit: not leftover but people chose liao then reject

http://www.channelnewsasia.com/mobile/singapore/8-940-hdb-flats-on-offer/2811350.html?cid=fbcna
It's coming!

Interested applicants for the current exercise may submit an application online at HDB's InfoWEB from May 24 to May 30. They can also apply at any HDB Hub or any of HDB's branch.

This is the second BTO launch for 2016, bringing the total number of BTO flats offered in the first half of this year to 7,940 units. Together with the 5,170 balance flats offered in this exercise, HDB has offered a total of 13,110 flats for sale in the first half of this year.

Another 4,810 BTO flats in Hougang, Sembawang, Tampines and Yishun will be launched in August, HDB said.

Gixxerfied

How come bukit merah is not under bto but under sale of balance flat?

I think they totally remove BM from BTO and didnt shift it to sobf..Sobf should be repo units or those unit leftover from previous BTO launch around the place, or those whom the initial applicants has given up..

tingsters

oh ya.. hor.. just realize lor.. i think will need hdb sometime fix these info up ba..

Gixxerfied

tingsters

Sbf..... Just hope to have good location & units.... Unlikely? I don know ... 1st timer here... What r the past experience of those getting sbf? Will kena good units as well?

depend to the number that the computer draw for you if it a single digit then i believe you select your idea flat, if your number fall out of the supply sure will be those low floor one..

so how many room u apply? got apply any scheme or not?

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.