Charlene Zhang
AMKC 17*/200
Wow......1st timer? 4 room?
Really ah? Ok means it's either Tmr or Friday Liao. Hopefully they wouldn't drag for another week right!!![]()
dont even have number zzzz
No hope !�� AMK 148 unit, ballot no 4xx.
same here
at least got Q number ah. I dont even have a number. Somemore under MCPS. Sighs
yea i MCPS oso leh.. too many parents stay in AMK liaos
time to think of next bto: hougang, sembawang, yishun, tampines
Same here. Time to think
yea i MCPS oso leh.. too many parents stay in AMK liaos
time to think of next bto: hougang, sembawang, yishun, tampines

2 RM BT panjang, 653 units available, my queue no. 50X. What are my chance in getting a unit in low floor?

... failed 4 attempts already. Either no q number or lousy number and not called down for selection. This time under MCPS at BP also fail. Any advice if seeing MP helps..
AMKC 17*/200
sorry if question sound not relevant , first time apply and i never expect to get a q no?Maybe can get level 6 or 7? what is considered low to you?
no harm trying?
4 , 5 , 6 floor is alright for me!
hello neighbour!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! hahahaahahah i got today too!
Failed application too. Perhaps as what @derelome said, too many parents stay there in AMK. AMK is considered matured estate. Considering that I apply it under that scheme too and failed, those who got it must be really lucky.