Caipng lunch today

alex22

Today visit this client at Creative Building.

Wah the noodle damn big serving and alot of liao inside sia this stall.

Alot liver and like abt 5 plus heaped plastic spoon of minced pork, 4 sotong ball, veg, some kiam chye stem, bitter gourd slices, 1 egg, half a tomato, more than one spoon sliced pork!!

$6.00

I eat damn long cos the bowl like those china style. So big!

Food coma while I am writing this.

Going to go their pantry kope myself some black kopi rn.
IMG-20241021-152705-805.jpg

IMG-20241021-153534-128.jpg

alex22

Today round 2 at the Creative Building
But went to this building nearby called Strategy.
Insai have Luckin Kopi one.
Here the food quite ex, no have cheap food.

$6.50
Olive rice base
Chicken with sweet chili.
Baby carrot
Okra
Broccoli
Hash browns is free cos closing time lol!
IMG-20241023-145711-768.jpg

Foetid

Today visit this client at Creative Building.

Wah the noodle damn big serving and alot of liao inside sia this stall.

Alot liver and like abt 5 plus heaped plastic spoon of minced pork, 4 sotong ball, veg, some kiam chye stem, bitter gourd slices, 1 egg, half a tomato, more than one spoon sliced pork!!

$6.00

I eat damn long cos the bowl like those china style. So big!

Food coma while I am writing this.

Going to go their pantry kope myself some black kopi rn.
IMG-20241021-152705-805.jpg

IMG-20241021-153534-128.jpg
this huan look like i also can cook de... :LOL:

alex22

Thought can go explore west side lunch places more in the nearby buildings to Creative.

Back to my boss's "favorite vendor" factory office.

At least food is cheap here and very central to go home faster also.

IMG-20241028-145717-115.jpg

alex22

Looks unappetizing today, but alot of celery.
My corlick say celery is very healthy food.

Ask him eat caipng with moi, say dun wan, rather eat half chicken rice at different table.

I isit becomes pariah cos of caipng?

IMG-20241030-144240-121.jpg

alex22

My colleague gave me a shopee coupon to redeem a BK Whopper Jr and Cheese fries set.

So nice of her.

But is this normal, the patty become so tiny nowadays, the vegetables like 2x the patty volume? Or isit smaller because of shopee promo?

@Jian19
2024-11-0121-12-233360672810729869823.jpg

alex22

Buyed another one ala carte, no coupon
Look better.
Hmm.
I don't want to believe it...
2024-11-0122-04-056869283237065838461.jpg

alex22

Got beef ...$5 ok...... 😋 😋
But salty the gravy.
I realized recently i eat the things alot salt.
I try reduce sugar liao.

Salt have little way to control directly cos I not cooking.
Even my natto i put half the soya sauce only but 1x the mustard which in itself is salty one.

vee4044

But salty the gravy.
I realized recently i eat the things alot salt.
I try reduce sugar liao.

Salt have little way to control directly cos I not cooking.
Even my natto i put half the soya sauce only but 1x the mustard which in itself is salty one.
Salt/ Sugar/ Oily try to cut down.....Starting form now. Good for Future. 💪 :D

If Ur medisave is Powderful ignored what I say...... 😛 😛

vee4044

Bro, medisave powerful so what, can 长生不老?
Ya. Powerful so what. Some time U cant use. They need Cash. Annual can use $500 only. Can buy

Medicines Only......Uncle me Veteran. Hospital VIP guest. Reach there got Red Carpet welcome me. :s13:

alex22

Tired today very much.
Maybe cos I feeling sick, got kena rain on few days till don't want to post my caipng so long.

2024-11-1514-42-166900281653334139813.jpg

alex22

Today goed Jurong Point to collect my 4D winnings, then passed by Donki.

Thought to myself "a while no eat fish liao huh".

The staff pasting discount labels!
Heypi like yey.

Buyed 2 packs because bbfa y'know.
$9.66 for 2 servings.

Now bery full, watching xmms in yoga tights looking for seats. Eyes also filling up.

Thankchiu Singapore Pools!

IMG-20241117-WA0028.jpg

IMG-20241117-210923-024.jpg

alex22

Why no buy diff flavour
Because alot of pple rushing and the price was good, so larp 2 fast fast exit the scrum faster go payed then got place to eat otherwise no place eat, only watch peepur eating their discounted food

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.