$3.30 this stall.
Look ok only. Quite salty.
2024-11-1818-41-254936481206655164415.jpg

alex22

Today went another client place in north side of SG. Their staff canteen I last customer.

Get fish and one veg only.
$3.00
They ask me want add prawn anot, I dun wan cos sambal look bery fiery, scare laosai at the way back to orpit.

IMG-20241120-143347-502.jpg

fly1111

Today went another client place in north side of SG. Their staff canteen I last customer.

$3.00
They ask me want add prawn anot, I dun wan cos sambal look bery fiery, scare laosai at the way back to orpit.

Fish and veg for 3only?? is the vegan Cai png??

alex22

Fish and veg for 3only?? is the vegan Cai png??
Is pangasius fish lor those cheapo catfish frozen one, cook with ginger and spring onion to have the likeness of steamed fish.

Last customer I think. That's why ask me want prawn anot then can up the price. Staff canteen afterall

alex22

Today round 2 at the Creative Building
But went to this building nearby called Strategy.
Insai have Luckin Kopi one.
Here the food quite ex, no have cheap food.

$6.50
Olive rice base
Chicken with sweet chili.
Baby carrot
Okra
Broccoli
Hash browns is free cos closing time lol!
IMG-20241023-145711-768.jpg
Today visit client again at Creative building.
Corlicks eat Nasi Padang, I eat this $6.50 again.

Have less variety. The auntie hesitate to give me more closing time freebie cos still have people looking around for food.

Olive rice, lettuce, cauliflower with salad cream, baby carrots, some kimchi, some tuna, egg, 1 seaweed roll chicken, duck meat slices
IMG-20241121-WA0002.jpg

alex22

$3.00

Today back at same place as a few days ago.
This time $3.70

Lol last customer not me.

2024-11-2214-12-274432926397364618400.jpg

alex22

2024-11-2418-05-465676434624713903804.jpg

$3.80 at nearby market kopitiam.
Wanted order prata but the store say no more at this time, come back tomorrow morning.

alex22

Today this one did not notice the 五香"meat" in the potato.
So end up become $4. Oh well.
Heavier taste.
IMG-20241126-144115-789.jpg

alex22

Today eat at this place is a void deck near one of our client place in the west near some old hdb cos the place is so windy and cooling, the coffeeshop side like stuffy and too many people smoking.
Not that I have a problem with smoker but sometimes just don't want too many, y'know.

Feels like eating out during Circuit Breaker time.

So weird me.

$3.70
No extra charges for takeaway.

IMG-20241202-115005-646.jpg

alex22

Today lunch the client drive us to Clementi say there have a very tasty chicken rice.
Was not expecting this.
$6.90.
I dabao one for my dinner later also.
Not bad at all. Quite worth.
Dunno if you all eat before the store is called Golden Rooster Clementi.

IMG-20241203-WA0007.jpg

alex22

Muslim stall at one of our regular client factory place nearby de canteens.
The boss have their own small lunch group.
I go find this stall again.
Cheap $3.70.

2024-12-0514-19-383576763103881799013.jpg

alex22

Eat noodle today, caipng left only the meat and fish item.
$3.80 buy noodle for dinner, add noodle.
IMG-20241217-192506-996.jpg

alex22

$3.29 for 2 burger.
:unsure:
BBFA de lunch today.
Shopee promo coupon.
Learned from last time my corlick showed me.

Eat bao bao now, later 2nd round eat char siew rice or sio bak rice then dinner see eat what.

Screenshot-20241221-133808.jpg

IMG-20241221-133529-240.jpg

2024-12-2113-43-233054368786932531980.jpg

alex22

Houmai.
Looks like next few day eat this liao.
Thank you, colleague who recommend this to me on shopee.
Screenshot-20241223-215207.jpg

alex22

Today eat cutlet curry rice, half chicken and pork.
Egg and cai included.
Definitely better than Encik Tan.
$5.50
IMG-20250104-145550-422.jpg

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts.