Caipng lunch today

alex22

Fren recommended to try the eel rice and charsiew rice flavors.

Like ex sia. Hmm how how how.

alex22

$4.50
Taste nice. Extra noodle foc.
China store.

alex22

Not caipng
But siobak + charsiew + add rice
Kopi o kau kosong
$6.00

How is your caipng lunch today? Kym?

alex22

Moi fren know i on edmw, saw my lunch today
Sayed casually
"You know tofu cooked like that is originallly poor mans fare, chili oil, paste and tofu".

Damn no wonder i feel it sit right with me, sibei aligned.

alex22

$4.00. beneath alot of chili. Shiok
Wearing white top today.
Gotta be careful.
Not the workplace white overalls .

alex22

The sign put $4.00, $4.50 then (dry +50¢)

I order from the atb auntie, dry one $4.50.
She say no, $4 still.
现在行情不好啊,暂时不起价买四块,不要管上面写的!$4!要回来来吃就好了!

Wah thanks leh. And taste ok also...
But dunno when will pass this side again haiz

alex22

Saw online some simple recipe.
Even I can cook with minimal prep and wash.

Share info with fren.
Fren say why i so beta, do cooking and why I Chinese go see Japanese recipe so troublesome to translate.

Feel sad to hear this, but dun care, tomorrow go Shengsiong buy some precook udon to eat at home another day do the recipe.

Moddy, but food is food. My own satisfaction

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.