Like lor bak leh. U oni 28 but like retired boomer leh
It's the gravy they use.Like lor bak leh. U oni 28 but like retired boomer leh![]()
Liddat salty anot ah? D gravy. Seems Abit overkillIt's the gravy they use.
Can ask for kosong one. It's not lor bak.
Started early and out of habit.
Mybfd, young time poor de habits lai de, got meat to eat is a joyous thing, unlimited rice, unlimited egg... makes it worth the bit more money spent.
Not alot really. Their chili is the gao gao thick type not the watery watery one that usually chicken rice stalls give also.Liddat salty anot ah? D gravy. Seems Abit overkill
Alot of stalls give a little oni.
Like those hokkien mee chilli. Not bad 1.Not alot really. Their chili is the gao gao thick type not the watery watery one that usually chicken rice stalls give also.
Eat liao dun remember having any MSG effect
Bro i never once order before fish at caipng.Before COVID. 4 items cost $3.60.
Now 4 items cost $6
3 items $4.60
Don't even dare to consider fish/seafood item.
Keep supporting caipng despite 长城, stay strong! Jia you! 坚持下去!Long time never eat 长城 at my downstairs, today I just realised they up the price liao. 2veg 1meat is $4. And the one meat must be the standard dish and not their "premium" meat. But the problem is they count even simple meat like meatballs as premium dish, leaving you no choice but to only order curry chicken, soy sauce chicken or goulouyok if u want to keep your meal at $4.
I ordered their curry chicken, only got 2 pieces of chicken + one small potato. Knn the standard is supposed to have 3 pc chicken meat but now they throw in one potato and count that as a piece of meat.Some more the chicken pieces they give got more bones/skins than meat. Pui, not going back to 长城 again.
Boycott those any how up price cai png.....Keep supporting caipng despite 长城, stay strong! Jia you! 坚持下去!
Sometimes mybfd, caipng is the only food at the place that gives good calorie for price.Boycott those any how up price cai png.....
this one BKY bro
$3.80, keyi la.this one BKY bro