Caipng lunch today

Monstruo^

Money too little to meet my food desires haha
Haha. Sorry I don’t mean anything bad or what.
I hardly eat caipng because I find the food cooked liao and put there for some time liao, and my stomach not so strong. And I prefer noodles. 😁

But if I really eat cai png, it is the curry that’s most important to me. Long long time never eat caipng then suddenly eat I will find it nice. :o

alex22

Haha. Sorry I don’t mean anything bad or what.
I hardly eat caipng because I find the food cooked liao and put there for some time liao, and my stomach not so strong. And I prefer noodles. 😁

But if I really eat cai png, it is the curry that’s most important to me. Long long time never eat caipng then suddenly eat I will find it nice. :o
Recommend u eat prata sometimes to cater to the curry deficit. How.
I also like tiong noodle, the coffeeshop or market type
Cos they give alot noodle standard serving

Monstruo^

Recommend u eat prata sometimes to cater to the curry deficit. How.
I also like tiong noodle, the coffeeshop or market type
Cos they give alot noodle standard serving
Oh yah hor. I super long never eat roti prata! The indian roti prata lah. (I ate the local Chinese prata instead which is damn crispy, like they got sell curry chicken also de).

The curry at caipng stall ish different from the Indian curry. Chinese curry also nice, Indian curry also nice. 😋

I don’t really like Tiong noodles. Haha. I mean noodles in general. Not necessarily AT noodles. :o

alex22

Got fish again.
$4.50, free upsize noodle.
Try to eat this the jippun way,
Bky, mouth get burn scalded lol

alex22

Morning one of the ATB production operator gave me one of these, say she went Taiwan holiday...🤤🤤🤤🤤🤤
So sweet for a sleepy morning. But the biscuit was nice. Taiwan spring onion taste different from Cameron Highland one.

psyger-zero

Ikan bilis.

ikan bilis also small only 😭 less than 15g
I mean for me I surely hungry sooner if eat 😭 😭 but jhj
f64746da-9154-432b-aea6-cd86f244184d.png

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.