That’s what i’m hoping for, maybe some fine connoisseurs will come and offer me an offer i cant refuse but worst case, just stay also shiok lol.Think u got a gem. The Low floor views there got unobstructed views towards MBS yet psf below $3000psf..
but if u buy resale CHP, maybe not much meat leftThough I can afford to buy another one but this will locked down my liquidity to invest in other more lubricative investment , returns don't matched up.
For its location, address and amenities, no complain. I like the surroundings area and quite near Chinatown.
Maybe when my current property TOP, might consider sell away and hunt 1 unit at CHP, 3 bedder premium (Fort Canning Facing + MBS) or 2 bedder MBS facing for own stay.
Congrats to all bros who got the units.
can I ask if u have children? I guess not since it will be small for own stayYeah good stack, i was really keen on this but too small for own stay. If bought this, only can be for investment. In the end, must listen to wife too, haha.
I have 2 children. That’s why we went for stack 23 in the end. The 2BR stack would only be investmentcan I ask if u have children? I guess not since it will be small for own stay
Buy 33xx, sell 38xx. Huat ahbut if u buy resale CHP, maybe not much meat left
Closed at 536 sold tonight i think.
Fort canning, straight train to hwa chong. Chiong ah###
77% in one day...
A1 distinction already
###
It will be own stay if I am going for CHP. I doubt the price will appreciate much at this price point for the next few years. I could be wrong though.but if u buy resale CHP, maybe not much meat left
Fort canning, straight train to hwa chong. Chiong ah
I was frankly of this opinion but wasn’t sure myself until it actually happened.###
Summarising,
1. Pricing trophy project is different from ‘lady lisa’ painting from another shop across the street.
2. Buyers of art pieces do appreciate the art and value and the demand is actually high.
(Can this explain why other nearby launches seem to be value buys, delta about 800 psf but sales performance different?)
Note: I am just as surprised with the results and findings
####
That’s why thread title was put very clearly shunpoon lai liaoI was frankly of this opinion but wasn’t sure myself until it actually happened.
as shared before balloting here, the market segment here is really different. They arent really looking for value buys but really buys that have enough unique selling points. This one ticks many boxes. Others around the area are cheaper but not good comparables.
This is legit shun-poonThat’s why thread title was put very clearly shunpoon lai liao

出租自住一樣咁筍,唔買走寶This is legit shun-poon![]()
Spot on - Buyers of trophy project are like buyers of art pieces.###
Summarising,
1. Pricing trophy project is different from ‘lady lisa’ painting from another shop across the street.
2. Buyers of art pieces do appreciate the art and value and the demand is actually high.
(Can this explain why other nearby launches seem to be value buys, delta about 800 psf but sales performance different?) I disagree with those who thinks CHP pricing is too Low.
Note: I am just as surprised with the results and findings
####
R u sure ? Should be close to 99years ?Small question not picking a fight
But how come the lease only until 2077 geh?
https://propertyowner.sg/properties/condo/clarke-quay/canning-hill-piers/Maybe wrong info lar I guessR u sure ? Should be close to 99years ?
that means they never top up the leasehttps://propertyowner.sg/properties/condo/clarke-quay/canning-hill-piers/Maybe wrong info lar I guess
https://propertyowner.sg/properties/condo/clarke-quay/canning-hill-piers/Maybe wrong info lar I guess