scanner007
My bad. Typo. LOLWhat 697? ?.?
As above 535 sold. Percentage 76%
My bad. Typo. LOLWhat 697? ?.?
Haha, my agent updated me 536, making it 77%My bad. 535 sold. Lol
Closed at 536 sold tonight i think.
Maybe no one buy the super PH lol.I reckon you guys already contributed more than $1.5 billion in sales to developers’ coffers. Add another $50m if super PH is also sold.
Incredible numbers !
Super impressive sales on launch week.. think tmr price increase alr. Developer priced too LowHaha, my agent updated me 536, making it 77%
Huat to all buyers.Yeah tmr sure increase but only left 20ish%, average wont move much ba lol.Super impressive sales on launch week.. think tmr price increase alr. Developer priced too Low![]()
Huat to all buyers.
Yeah tmr sure increase but only left 20ish%, average wont move much ba lol.
Haha yes very exciting, but also become heavily levered, lol!! What a weekend. Yolo and fomo lahToday must be so exciting for you lol. Trophy view cum trophy asset cum trophy address. You Only Live Once.
Haha yes very exciting, but also become heavily levered, lol!! What a weekend. Yolo and fomo lah
That one not me. Haha. Mine lower floor and 28xx psf.you got a coveted view definitely.. expensive? Yes.. at 3.4k psf knn.. but you intend to stay there mah… enjoy it!
U broke propertyinvestor40’s heartThis one if got housewarming I sure go, penrose I think i skip![]()
U broke propertyinvestor40’s heart
Can’t blame me, have to take care of my personal well-being than breathing in fumes.U broke propertyinvestor40’s heart
Think u got a gem. The Low floor views there got unobstructed views towards MBS yet psf below $3000psf..That one not me. Haha. Mine lower floor and 28xx psf.
Lol what fumes?Can’t blame me, have to take care of my personal well-being than breathing in fumes.![]()