Car Loan..

Iandao

how long does it take for bank to approve usually? :o

yuichiroyt

woah either u loan a little..or ur pay damn high~ :o

actually depends on how effecient your SE is. my SE is my friend and i told him i need to get before 7th mth so he rushed work over wkend monday morning submit. haha

ZhuTou!

actually depends on how effecient your SE is. my SE is my friend and i told him i need to get before 7th mth so he rushed work over wkend monday morning submit. haha

no matter how efficient he is, ur income not high also kena reject :s13:
ur fren work in komoco ar?

BigAssGun

under huat circumstances will delay approval? :o

wanna start family sure must get own flat 1st ma :o

jin sianz riao~ :(

noes zeh zeh wan bag~ :(

hmmmm, maybe have too many outstanding debt den will delay~? :s11:

i notch sho sure~ :s13:

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.