Car Loan..

Iandao

yeah the SE is my wife's fren..but we never say in a hurry to get the car la but i checked that the bank has already received the loan application liao..

actually depends on how effecient your SE is. my SE is my friend and i told him i need to get before 7th mth so he rushed work over wkend monday morning submit. haha

hannor..need to maintain to last for another 2-3yrs i hope..by then COE shld be lowered by quite abit..

still ok la
around that price

prolly ish bad credit history then will delay or even kena reject?

i ish many bills to pay off but i clear on-time :o

jin sianz riao~ :(

noes zeh zeh wan bag~ :(

hmmmm, maybe have too many outstanding debt den will delay~? :s11:

i notch sho sure~ :s13:

alantkm

If buying car left 2 to 3 years to drive, anyone know what is the minimum loan amount the bank will loan? What is the interest rate now? Thanks.

kai1439

If buying car left 2 to 3 years to drive, anyone know what is the minimum loan amount the bank will loan? What is the interest rate now? Thanks.

Just to share my exp
I bot my 2nd hand car in april this year car left 3 yr 2 mths . Mine is Hong Leong , min loan is 20K , less than 20K have to pay an admin fee of $250. If not much change i think the interest is still 1.88% unless taking in house loans Hope this info is helpful to you.

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.