Car Loan..

Expert

congrats!! T-jet is a very nice car.. only bad(or maybe is good) thing is mod very little, almost nothing in fact.. :s13:

anyway maybank and tokyo interest rate went up to 2.25% liao.. (or is it 2.28%.. can't rmb.. :crazy: )

Iandao

yeappp i know :D
ZhuTou is your best person here to ask about servicing, etc., he drives a Fiat too. :D

dun intend to mod..too poisonous for me...already pump in quite abit on photography liao..plus got 2 sons to feed :s13:

increased to 2.28%~ :)
congrats!! T-jet is a very nice car.. only bad(or maybe is good) thing is mod very little, almost nothing in fact.. :s13:

anyway maybank and tokyo interest rate went up to 2.25% liao.. (or is it 2.28%.. can't rmb.. :crazy: )

merrr111

fiat cars got 2 options to go semi manual n semi auto de rite?...:s12:

ZhuTou!

fiat cars got 2 options to go semi manual n semi auto de rite?...:s12:

ya that is for the auto gearbox

when u are at auto mode, u can also downshift/upshift urself
the main diff for manual and auto mode is, the auto mode will auto upshift itself only

merrr111

ya that is for the auto gearbox

when u are at auto mode, u can also downshift/upshift urself
the main diff for manual and auto mode is, the auto mode will auto upshift itself only

yea seem to vaguely remb this as i driven a fiat b4...no clutch can juz shift gear up manually oso, quite fun...

Iandao

song dahhs..collected moi car riaos!!

没想到turbo kick-in 的时候是那么刺激的!:D

alwin1982

Hi... can I check how long does Hong leong approve car loan?? Ordered new car from AD... waiting for loan to approve...

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.