Castlewood?

koala2004

I thought already confirmed no payout

Yes. I also chased many times and finally confirmed. Well I am just going to enjoy the free stay given and observe their business. Do not lose heart and just wait awhile, since we invested, just stay positive, don't listen to troll here who just jealous and didn't able to invest due to short of fund, there are many in hwz just so free to talk cock sing song.

koala2004

what is wrong with saying your wife is from vietnam? am i lying? i can tell you my wife is from malaysia. do i feel very insulted?

you do not have to respond. but can you tell me what are all these threads about? why are you responding now?

you not kaypoh, why are you here? i dont bother what you busy with, but you try to lie and haolian, i catch it.

Friend...this is about CWG thread....why bring up my wife here? Your brain got problem is it. You want me to talk about your other threads here. You 1st day in hwz ah....don't act innocent can or not, not cute at all. Lame.

dork32

It's just few weeks, what kind of payout you expect, I didn't know its till Dec 15, thought till Mar 16....you so naïve, still can talk about investment, who will give you payout with just 5 weeks operations...use your brain.

that fact is you say apr is the payout. the fact is apr there is no payout.

if any company does that it is called default in their payment.

dork32

I never claim there will be payout, I simply say payout suppose to out in Apr 16 ok, don't put words into my mouth. You are not investor even, why talk so much here. Kapo really.

if it is supposed to be a payout as you said, and there is none it is called default

koala2004

that fact is you say apr is the payout. the fact is apr there is no payout.

if any company does that it is called default in their payment.

You go argue with CWG, not with me. I am investor, you not, why you so anxious and so work up. I dun understand your mentality, you too free is it, kaypo in so many business.

dork32

You know nothing.

i know about sg deposits, i know about credit cards, i know about stocks and shares, i know about cars and coe, i know about financial calculations. my previous posts are the testament of my knowledge. and the most important i know how to knock people's head when they are tokking rubbish.

you just know about vietnam and losing your money by putting in castlewood.

dork32

You go argue with CWG, not with me. I am investor, you not, why you so anxious and so work up. I dun understand your mentality, you too free is it, kaypo in so many business.

you also very free. post so much rubbish here. when 1mdb does not pay its coupon, the next day every one says it has defaulted. when castlewood does not pay, you say it is just 5 weeks.

what sort of logic is this?

koala2004

i know about sg deposits, i know about credit cards, i know about stocks and shares, i know about cars and coe, i know about financial calculations. my previous posts are the testament of my knowledge. and the most important i know how to knock people's head when they are tokking rubbish.

you just know about vietnam and losing your money by putting in castlewood.

I know all those you claim to know...you are just talking cock here. Small kid, go suck milk lah.

Think you simply jealous....no viet wife, so money to loss....anyway, losing money in CWG or not is still unknown...you talking cock again. Stop spreading nonsence, untruth and fear in this thread troll.

Oh I think you should then knock your own head lol.

koala2004

you also very free. post so much rubbish here. when 1mdb does not pay its coupon, the next day every one says it has defaulted. when castlewood does not pay, you say it is just 5 weeks.

what sort of logic is this?

You win ok....

dork32

I know all those you claim to know...you are just talking cock here. Small kid, go suck milk lah.

Think you simply jealous....no viet wife, so money to loss....anyway, losing money in CWG or not is still unknown...you talking cock again. Stop spreading nonsence, untruth and fear in this thread troll.

wah lao. i jealous no viet wife. please lah

in malaysia you know who are the people that get viet wife? those guys that cannot make it. people that are close to 50, no career, no looks, no money, even malaysia lian also dont want. but die die want the next generation, go shop and pay rm16k and get 4 dates. choose the best and bring home as wife.

the wife after 3 years get pr, cannot stand the ah pek, run away with another young man. there are so many of these stories in malaysia, even among my wive's relatives

at this rate i can afford to bring home 1000 viet wives and i am so jealous that you have one and i dont.

koala2004

wah lao. i jealous no viet wife. please lah

in malaysia you know who are the people that get viet wife? those guys that cannot make it. people that are close to 50, no career, no looks, no money, even malaysia lian also dont want. but die die want the next generation, go shop and pay rm16k and get 4 dates. choose the best and bring home as wife.

the wife after 3 years get pr, cannot stand the ah pek, run away with another young man. there are so many of these stories in malaysia, even among my wive's relatives

at this rate i can afford to bring home 1000 viet wives and i am so jealous that you have one and i dont.

You are demeaning viet women. This happens to all nationality, don't be a fool. Watch what you said, I don't demean other nationality. What you said here you have to be stand by it and be responsible...this is public domain. Vietnam in my opinion is 100 times better than Malaysia...look at their leaders, flip flop like nobody business...honestly, personally I have 0 confidence in Malaysia. If I predict correctly, Vietnam will overtake Malaysia in 10 to 15 years time.

So you mean I am the type who can't make it....lol. Ok if that makes you happy. You are still living in a well, so sad. Anyway, hope u make big bucks from the deposits, shares and whatever....lol.

dork32

You are demeaning viet women. This happens to all nationality, don't be a fool. Watch what you said, I don't demean other nationality. What you said here you have to be stand by it and be responsible...this is public domain.

So you mean I am the type who can't make it....lol. Ok if that makes you happy. You are still living in a well, so sad. Anyway, hope u make big bucks from the deposits, shares and whatever....lol.

i not demeaning anyone. this is fact. you go ask you malaysian friends who are the people that have viet wives. see if such things are true or not.

so i have say i have an indonesian maid, i am looking down on indonesia. i also go shop, pay a few thousand dollars and bring one home.

the other fact, is viet brides are more popular than tiong brides in malaysia. many they have language barrier, chances of running away is much lower.

dork32

You are demeaning viet women. This happens to all nationality, don't be a fool. Watch what you said, I don't demean other nationality. What you said here you have to be stand by it and be responsible...this is public domain. Vietnam in my opinion is 100 times better than Malaysia...look at their leaders, flip flop like nobody business...honestly, personally I have 0 confidence in Malaysia. If I predict correctly, Vietnam will overtake Malaysia in 10 to 15 years time.

well, at least for the moment, i see malaysia ah pek taking viet brides. how many viet uncles are taking malaysian lian as wife.

koala2004

i not demeaning anyone. this is fact. you go ask you malaysian friends who are the people that have viet wives. see if such things are true or not.

so i have say i have an indonesian maid, i am looking down on indonesia. i also go shop, pay a few thousand dollars and bring one home.

the other fact, is viet brides are more popular than tiong brides in malaysia. many they have language barrier, chances of running away is much lower.

You are making sweeping statement. You can't make such comments, you are being irresponsible. As I said, all countries have good and bad people, no such things as one is worst off than others. Even for SG, it's same no matter how progressed it is. Do you get it.

dork32

You are making sweeping statement. You can't make such comments, you are being irresponsible. As I said, all countries have good and bad people, no such things as one is worst off than others. Even for SG, it's same no matter how progressed it is. Do you get it.

i agree that there is good and bad everywhere. people with sg wives also got divorce.

my bro in law's viet wife stayed with him for many years already. help to take care of his house and parents. bear a son for him. much better than many sg wives. but the fact is she is bought from a shop

but it is a fact, i can never go to shop and buy a sg gal and make her my wife. i can do that in malaysia for a viet wife. but i not sure if there are such shops around here in sg.

sometimes the truth hurts

koala2004

i agree that there is good and bad everywhere. people with sg wives also got divorce.

my bro in law's viet wife stayed with him for many years already. help to take care of his house and parents. bear a son for him. much better than many sg wives. but the fact is she is bought from a shop

but it is a fact, i can never go to shop and buy a sg gal and make her my wife. i can do that in malaysia for a viet wife. but i not sure if there are such shops around here in sg.

sometimes the truth hurts

Good...at least we have some common thing, indirectly. Honestly my experience is that all have bad and good. Doesn't matter the means, look at the outcome or end goal, it's a happy family most important. Why bother with how the 2 persons come together? Right? Life is short.

kyteo79

you yourself say they just operate 2 months. where did they get the money to pay the 8% in the first place?

if they dont have the cash flow, why did they project their payout early?

Eat PIG pay dog ?

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.