Castlewood?

dork32

maybe temasek holdings should employ you. even on their best years, their return is less than 15%

Perisher

CWG only gives 5% for fixed return option and 5-18% for variable. I opted for variable. But even 18% is too low in my opinion.

Good try. In short, 32% pa to me is still not attractive enough for me to put few hundred K in.

You still dunno how people earns big money out there. You can safely put yours in bank's savings account or FD or continue to play your stocks. It's totally fine as long you are happy. Cheers!

wow, 32%pa returns is still too low for few hundred k?

Are you a multi-millionaire? Like 10-20million networth right now?

By my calculation, 300k at 32% can fetch nearly 5mil in 10 years without adding a cent. And if that is low... 10 years at 40% = 8.6mil+

So much for not attractive enough. Sounds super attractive to me though.

koala2004

wow, 32%pa returns is still too low for few hundred k?

Are you a multi-millionaire? Like 10-20million networth right now?

By my calculation, 300k at 32% can fetch nearly 5mil in 10 years without adding a cent. And if that is low... 10 years at 40% = 8.6mil+

So much for not attractive enough. Sounds super attractive to me though.

If got millions, I don't even need to invest anymore right...lol. Everyday eat, drink and play can liao....

Precisely bcos I only have few hundred K (still few hundred K stuck elsewhere) to play and so I am trying to triple it in 3 yrs time, which is my target.

koala2004

care to share what are those investment which require shorter committed period and more returns

Sorry, I will not share anymore, there are many forumers here who like to anyhow report to mods and mods who anyhow give warning and ban without even finding out if the posts are simply sharing or trying to sell or misled people. I don't gain anything so no benefits for me at all...well, you just have to go figure out how people out there can get high returns or income. I can only tell you I am getting 5 times the returns what the highest return CWG can give me, and consistently and regularly. Of course, if you are risk averse or always suspicious and sceptical of things, then this is not for you, better put in bank and earn your 0.125%. Having said that, what I am into is also not high risk from my experience so far. Anyway, no matter what investment, there is risk, even big listed companies can fold and you get nothing! Those who play stocks are punters too, don't tell me all the crabs about analysis and all sorts of nonsense instruments/tools. Most analysts are also self serving, don't ever listen.

Good luck!

Perisher

Sorry, I will not share anymore, there are many forumers here who like to anyhow report to mods and mods who anyhow give warning and ban without even finding out if the posts are simply sharing or trying to sell or misled people. I don't gain anything so no benefits for me at all...well, you just have to go figure out how people out there can get high returns or income. I can only tell you I am getting 5 times the returns what the highest return CWG can give me, and consistently and regularly. Of course, if you are risk averse or always suspicious and sceptical of things, then this is not for you, better put in bank and earn your 0.125%. Having said that, what I am into is also not high risk from my experience so far. Anyway, no matter what investment, there is risk, even big listed companies can fold and you get nothing! Those who play stocks are punters too, don't tell me all the crabs about analysis and all sorts of nonsense instruments/tools. Most analysts are also self serving, don't ever listen.

Good luck!

The only post you tio warning for was clearly soliciting for business. You clearly mentioned you are affiliated to whoever that business you are introducing and now you claim innocence? :s22:

In case you are not clear, do not share any of your affiliated business here nor solicit for pm.

dork32

I cant be bothered with people like you....LOL. Double standard. "Warning" is like breathing to mods. BTW, PLS make yourself clear, why is this a warning? What have I done this time to warrant your stupid warning??!! Did I share anything here? You are soliciting people to sign up for CIMB cards and yet don't allow others and yet you can point fingers at others....you are not fit to be mods OK. This is also my last warning to you, stop spouting nonsense and untruth!!!!

i think it is ok to call people to sign up cimb cards because it is beneficial.

I think it is not ok to call people to sign up cimb cards with me so that i can get commission.

i also ever post this sort of this things as well. i never kena warning.

actually mods are like referee and we are like players in football matches. referees are also humans. not perfect. but if players shout and scold the referee, they kena red card.

koala2004

i think it is ok to call people to sign up cimb cards because it is beneficial.

I think it is not ok to call people to sign up cimb cards with me so that i can get commission.

i also ever post this sort of this things as well. i never kena warning.

actually mods are like referee and we are like players in football matches. referees are also humans. not perfect. but if players shout and scold the referee, they kena red card.

I also never say invest thru me, why warning then? Ask yourself. Don't talk too much here if you dunno anything. Perisher is clearly doing the same as what I did. I benefited and shared. He did the same. Why I kanna warning and he is ok?? Double standards!

I didn't even mention any company name or products and I got warning. He mentioned CIMB OK!!!! Wake up, don't cahoots!!! He can say whatever he likes, how we know and how to prove he's not related to CIMB in anyway and has benefits if people sign up?? Same as me, no proof yet get warning!

koala2004

The only post you tio warning for was clearly soliciting for business. You clearly mentioned you are affiliated to whoever that business you are introducing and now you claim innocence? :s22:

In case you are not clear, do not share any of your affiliated business here nor solicit for pm.

dork32

if mod only post on cimb card, account... i agree he may biased towards cimb.

but this mod whatever rubbish also post. i cannot see the link between him and cimb. even if there is, he is damn hell good at concealing it.

i dont carry mod's balls. i also argue with him before. i also buay song him before. but i dont see a link between him and cimb or any other instituition

but if you say invest in your bro company, it will take a little more convincing.

dork32

it is like you. you only post on castlewood. there is no other post on any other rubbish in this forum. it gives people the impression that you are working for castlewood. this is what the other guy here said.

koala2004

it is like you. you only post on castlewood. there is no other post on any other rubbish in this forum. it gives people the impression that you are working for castlewood. this is what the other guy here said.

I only post in topics I like...any wrong? Anyway, I posted in more than 1 thread, not just on castlewood, go check before talking nonsense and maligning me. You choose to conveniently forget that I also participated actively in all Vietnam threads, which you KNOW VERY WELL!!! I also on and off commented in threads that I came across and interested. I don't talk nonsense and rubbish everywhere....you think I so free like you and perisher is it? LOL. Like that also got issue with you. If keep posting in one thread means got special personal interest and gains?? What logic is that. You damn weird.

Anyway, case closed. Unlike minded people don't talk, its a waste of time and my energy. You seemed to be targeting at me, are you being jealous that I can earn much more than you? LOL

LaGp2016

Any updates or news about Castlewood's Dream Phuket Hotel & Spa. Would like to engage in some discussions here.

LaGp2016

Thanks. Just hoping to get in touch with people that have put their money in this investment.

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.