Castlewood?

LaGp2016

Hi Koala

Are you an into hotel investment? I would like to know more about it of you are.

Thank you.

koala2004

Hi Koala

Are you an into hotel investment? I would like to know more about it of you are.

Thank you.

Yes, why? I am still vested. But likely wont go into such investment since returns, even at 18%, is not good enough. I am getting 5 times this returns now so this is really nothing on hindsight. LOL. I may just wait for some returns for the next 5 years and enjoy the free 3N suites stay every year lor.

koala2004

You are being scammed.

Acknowledge it and move on.

Don't spread fear and rumour. Produce evidence and proof please and stop being a sour grapes lah. Dun understand why people so free and KP, not vested but still comment when you don't know anything. People got money to invest why has it got to do with you.

koala2004

Hi Koala

Thank you.

You can PM me if wish as there are many bo liao people in hwz. Really waste my time and effort to even reply their nonsense.

Kindperson

They claimed this project was sold out in April 2016, is it true? By the way, disclaimer shown on their website:

"The Castlewood Group of companies is not regulated and does not purport to be regulated by the Monetary Authority of Singapore."

koala2004

They claimed this project was sold out in April 2016, is it true? By the way, disclaimer shown on their website:

"The Castlewood Group of companies is not regulated and does not purport to be regulated by the Monetary Authority of Singapore."

Sold out except when their mgmt want to let go theirs to liquidate and channel to other projects.

awan.m.o

Castlewood Phuket Hotel - no returns for 2015 and 2016

Are investors still receiving their dividends?

They haven't given any returns for 2015 and 2016. The future projection also looks bleak. Complete change from the positive projections at the time of selling the investment.

Any Castlewood Group investors out there facing the same problem.

alexchia01

They haven't given any returns for 2015 and 2016. The future projection also looks bleak. Complete change from the positive projections at the time of selling the investment.

Any Castlewood Group investors out there facing the same problem.

This company's last activity was in Feb 2016.

No activities since then.

Even the facebook page where its CEO keep coming out to say they are not a scam has been closed down.

Guess they are a scam after all.

Geeezz

rmb this co. appear in the newspaper before. it lasted quite long tho. is it still operating?

Shion

Senior Mentor
Should be gone case already. Their Facebook page like no more already.

Their address on their website is the address for Healthway Medical Centre ???

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.