ChiangMai

tractor13

Ah..... N the weather is not bad right? If that's the case maybe I can put going to chiang mai during that period....

But I wonder take plane direct better or the 13hra train from bkk? Kinda enjoy the train ride to hua hin previously

Sent from Samsung SM-N960F using GAGT
Haha but the bus is really cheap though, even the luxury one

tractor13

Ya true. Or rather just go to Chiang Rai and spend more time there? i like it better than Chiang Mai

roborovsky

Reviving this thread.
Anyone been to Chiang Mai recently?

Thinking of going there in October, plus BKK.

revebek

Hi, looking to travel to Chiangmai, does anyone know if we can bring food onboard the direct scoot flights?

revebek

Can lah, but eat only when the seat belt sign is ON.

thank you for your reply.

Anyone traveled to Chiangmai recently? Any recommendations for night markets or attractions? For family with young kid.

Thank you thank you.

:)

BlackCube

thank you for your reply.

Anyone traveled to Chiangmai recently? Any recommendations for night markets or attractions? For family with young kid.

Thank you thank you.

:)

go cm around 3 hrs or so? no need food de la.
bring snack for kids is ok i think. dont make it too "your house" can liao. discrete abit lo

kid how yang

revebek

go cm around 3 hrs or so? no need food de la.
bring snack for kids is ok i think. dont make it too "your house" can liao. discrete abit lo

kid how yang

Some kids' hobby is to watch video. My kid's hobby is to eat. 😆

pre-schooler..

anyone been to the night safari or zoo in Chiangmai? is it worth versus Singapore's?

BlackCube

Some kids' hobby is to watch video. My kid's hobby is to eat. 😆

pre-schooler..

anyone been to the night safari or zoo in Chiangmai? is it worth versus Singapore's?

usually small kids snack are ok to bring your own one ba. no one really care ba.

i nv been go cm zoo, but been a few "zoo" around thailand. usually quite quiet, plenty of space to walk around.
i also nv been to sg one, so cannot compare. i think if i were u, i will just go ba. price definitely cheaper than sg

No.1AHOLE

usually small kids snack are ok to bring your own one ba. no one really care ba.

i nv been go cm zoo, but been a few "zoo" around thailand. usually quite quiet, plenty of space to walk around.
i also nv been to sg one, so cannot compare. i think if i were u, i will just go ba. price definitely cheaper than sg
Can define what zoo you referring to ? :sneaky:

revebek

I am looking at these two:

Night safari (which actually opens in the day as well): https://goo.gl/maps/JNsNdmFrXWW4UQtA6
Chiang Mai Zoon Aquarium: https://goo.gl/maps/Hrdf7pFykyXHWn3i6

If anyone has any recommendation on which is better (or others that are better), appreciate the advice!

No.1AHOLE

BoEngLah

From some reviews, night safiri is better and if have the times can go to sankampaeng hot springs.

BlackCube

those random private small zoo lo. recently went one around khao yai there, got one like got endanger species or something one..
got bird, tiger/lion, this and that..

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts.