Childless Marriage

duameatball

I have never seen any couple childless by choice. If any couple tells you they choose to be childless, they are lying. It is either they don't know how to have sex or there is medical issues with their body. My fren told me he just don't want to have children. I told him don't talk cock lah.... Cannot say cannot. Don't say don't want.

Can go see doctor to say they don't want children one what.
What you talking? I know people who are childless by choice.

Tsoukalos

I have never seen any couple childless by choice. If any couple tells you they choose to be childless, they are lying. It is either they don't know how to have sex or there is medical issues with their body. My fren told me he just don't want to have children. I told him don't talk cock lah.... Cannot say cannot. Don't say don't want.

do u know the diff between cannot & don't?

cannot: to be unable to do otherwise than
http://www.merriam-webster.com/dictionary/cannot

don't : contraction of do not
http://www.thefreedictionary.com/don't

1st one is no choice, 2nd is have a choice but don't want.

Leave No Men Behind

Do whatever u wan. The world is created with two genders. That's why we are here. Your parents birth u. If u all wan to YOLO, bobo life away, is your choice. 100%, parent want we all to set family too. Conform one. Anywayz, go liao bo aiwang can le

gld998

Once have kid

= no more you

Everything is kid

Somehow

Everything that used to be yours

Kid take priority

Some more

Nobody's will question

Everything kid do that's good = he is smart

Everything kid do that's bad = you fault, why you never reach properly

So think and rethink before you have kid

No turning back

then god created kkj and cheespie for what?

LaoUncle

Can go see doctor to say they don't want children one what.
What you talking? I know people who are childless by choice.
Bro, your fren lying to you lah. Most likely they are under-going treatment now at SGH and queuing for some fertility treatment lah. The guy also maybe seeking treatment for erectile dysfunction. Seriously, in all my years, I have seen many couples like that. Claims prefers childless. Later, suddenly tell me wife got treatment or IVF then got child and go temple thank Guan Yin ah ma....

LaoUncle

do u know the diff between cannot & don't?

cannot: to be unable to do otherwise than
http://www.merriam-webster.com/dictionary/cannot

don't : contraction of do not
http://www.thefreedictionary.com/don't

1st one is no choice, 2nd is have a choice but don't want.
Aiyah, I know the diff lah. I would say 99% of those childless couple belong to the "cannot" group but they want to save face so tell you they don't want.

The final 1% maybe don't want children because they don't want to pass their bad genes to their children. Maybe scared their children got low IQ or some genetics disorder like that.

harbinger255

Aiyah, I know the diff lah. I would say 99% of those childless couple belong to the "cannot" group but they want to save face so tell you they don't want.

The final 1% maybe don't want children because they don't want to pass their bad genes to their children. Maybe scared their children got low IQ or some genetics disorder like that.

Actually, there are some of us don't want kids cuz we see so many idiots breeding and passing on their defective genes.... That's not a future I wanna subject my kids to, a world where stupidity triumph just because they are the majority..... :s13::s13:

sunsetbay

Sunset. Ur wife housewife huh? ??

No, my wife is working and OT almost everyday~ my dau is taken care by my in-law on wkday, fri night then fetch bk~ son staying with us~ I do almost all housework, my wife can relax when come home~

wkend she spend mre time on the children than me, while I can take afternn nap~ :s22:

fortunecat

Bro, your fren lying to you lah. Most likely they are under-going treatment now at SGH and queuing for some fertility treatment lah. The guy also maybe seeking treatment for erectile dysfunction. Seriously, in all my years, I have seen many couples like that. Claims prefers childless. Later, suddenly tell me wife got treatment or IVF then got child and go temple thank Guan Yin ah ma....

You very funny. You say you never see before anyone childless by choice. Yet you say your fren told you they childless by choice but you dun believe. Contradict yourself.

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.