Childless Marriage

Meemoosaa

If don't want kid, I would rather not marry and get subjected to WC.
I would probably change gf every 2 years just like Hp contract.
Who would still stick to Nokia if new Iphone 7 is out ?

If the foundation of a marriage is built on only having kids, then the world is a sad sad place. Please spare the poor women out there and continue with your gf change every 2 years.

Meemoosaa

I have never seen any couple childless by choice. If any couple tells you they choose to be childless, they are lying. It is either they don't know how to have sex or there is medical issues with their body. My fren told me he just don't want to have children. I told him don't talk cock lah.... Cannot say cannot. Don't say don't want.

Wow ! I am sure your claim is 100% empirically and statistically proven by your narrow circle of samples and conducive conclusions !! Well done uncle ! :s13:

oldbreadstinks

Aiyah, I know the diff lah. I would say 99% of those childless couple belong to the "cannot" group but they want to save face so tell you they don't want.

The final 1% maybe don't want children because they don't want to pass their bad genes to their children. Maybe scared their children got low IQ or some genetics disorder like that.

Met some that really don't have kids

Got various reasons , one thought wife is already crazy rejected her I case post natal depression makes it worse .
Others , relationship quite bad , don't want a kid inside .

hwaa

interesting thread.

childless marriage, can sustain in the long run? have to be mentally strong i guess.

most end up getting dogs as pets, hard truth.

Leave No Men Behind

interesting thread.

childless marriage, can sustain in the long run? have to be mentally strong i guess.

most end up getting dogs as pets, hard truth.
Will say tour ard world. Freedom. All these blah blah. Parents birth us. We repay. Give them relax and no worry. Go liao also pang xim. See children setup family just like how they brought us here. Cycle standard. U tell me which parents do not want to see this????? Bo yia lar. Likewise, our genx if can support and filial, take it as bonus in future. As long as we done best, try hard. All would be good. Go liao also close eye. Pang xim

Leave No Men Behind

No, my wife is working and OT almost everyday~ my dau is taken care by my in-law on wkday, fri night then fetch bk~ son staying with us~ I do almost all housework, my wife can relax when come home~

wkend she spend mre time on the children than me, while I can take afternn nap~ :s22:
Alright. This is when vehicle is a need for u. Can't be using public transport too

hwaa

Will say tour ard world. Freedom. All these blah blah. Parents birth us. We repay. Give them relax and no worry. Go liao also pang xim. See children setup family just like how they brought us here. Cycle standard. U tell me which parents do not want to see this????? Bo yia lar. Likewise, our genx if can support and filial, take it as bonus in future. As long as we done best, try hard. All would be good. Go liao also close eye. Pang xim

no use one lah. whole lifetime leh keep tour meh? thats why have to be mentally strong.

hwaa

it's a personal choice

the tens of thousands of dollars that you save from not having children can be used to give homeless animals a home, for example... or invest in forward-thinking NGOs/inventors that will improve the lives of billions of people. The possibilities are endless....

yah and those money ends up buying a chanel or prada bag.

Leave No Men Behind

Very simple.. Two category only. Also zhenghu focus more on completed family. Whereas other group is different. That's why only allowed 1 room bto. I got 1 working friend. 55. Stay 3 room. All rent out. Nothing to look forward, day in day out. Work, excited over lottery. Eng eng cheng cheng. Also dun noe wat to do. Just sharing
no use one lah. whole lifetime leh keep tour meh? thats why have to be mentally strong.
yah and those money ends up buying a chanel or prada bag.
Somehow yes. Talk ez only. In fact, feel lonely in heart

hwaa

not against childless marriage, just saying gotta be mentally strong.

ignore all gossips.
stand by each other.
live the yolo lifestyle.

cos as years goes by its just 2 people supporting each other going thru old age.

now can say yolo yolo yolo, reach 50-60yrs hopefully still can yolo yolo.

Leave No Men Behind

not against childless marriage, just saying gotta be mentally strong.

ignore all gossips.
stand by each other.
live the yolo lifestyle.

cos as years goes by its just 2 people supporting each other going thru old age.

now can say yolo yolo yolo, reach 50-60yrs hopefully still can yolo yolo.
Agreed. We all came to this world for a reason right?? Our parents raised us up. Imagine parents without us, are they happy in old age???? Doubt so. Imho. Mother's day approaching. I will be bringing her out for simple meal. They will be very happy in simple word. Although I do not ask, I know. Cos own parents. Money cannot buy de. Never

patryn33

Once have kid

= no more you

Everything is kid

Somehow

Everything that used to be yours

Kid take priority

Some more

Nobody's will question

Everything kid do that's good = he is smart

Everything kid do that's bad = you fault, why you never reach properly

So think and rethink before you have kid

No turning back

Same thing with married, no more you. Happy wife happy life.
Cannot go bang other ppl unless other agree.

With kid some ppl call it family time. Some ppl enjoy and make one yesterday and tomorrow have 4! Ppl see things differently don't want to have don't have it

Tobecontinue

Got right or wrong one meh? By choice don't want children then like that lor. Not everyone brain is wired the same way. Naturally some ppl won't think on the same path as u do. Children comes with their own sets of joy and problems. To each his own

Targaryen

Got money and time, by all means go ahead. If not, pray they don't become beh kan and useless because the world is populated enough as it is.

ashethen

So selfish for those don't want children and want to enjoy couple life. Singapore need more babies.

Sent from Nokia 8210 using GAGT
I once saw a video of an experiment where a cage of rats were made to breed. When the cage wasn't crowded, the rats breed rapidly, and when the cage starts to get overcrowded, the rats stopped breeding. So It's a natural instinct that in an overcrowded location, couples (humans or animals) will not want to have offspring due to the stress of competition for basically food and resources. So don't put the blame on childless couples

Sent from LGE LG-D855 using GAGT

junjie433

Got right or wrong one meh? By choice don't want children then like that lor. Not everyone brain is wired the same way. Naturally some ppl won't think on the same path as u do. Children comes with their own sets of joy and problems. To each his own

I think can attribute to the aftermath of WW2 baby boom generation:

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.