China Press - 劝中国人勿往日本 日网民兴奋喊阿里卡豆

pclow59

China's travel warning has had a significant impact; Japanese travel retail stocks have plummeted.
https://8w.news/3WW7BTj

Maybe their PM learned from Trump, gave some negative news to let stock price gone down and then buy low sell high!

cyke69sg

Actually i never visit japan before for quite long liao.. maybe will go there one day..
Probably will also see more other sinkies there lar which feels safe
So far I have not encountered any Singlish speaking people in the last few days in Tokyo area.

cyke69sg

Edmw Japan lover will tell you that the Japanese can tell whether you are from china or Singapore. Just like ang moh can tell we are from Singapore and not china
There was one sign at the Ramen Shop cashier "tell us where you are from?"

Show US flag Singapore Malaysia Indonesia Philippines UK France Australia Thailand China but no Canada flag. 😞

AuraKUPO

There was one sign at the Ramen Shop cashier "tell us where you are from?"

Show US flag Singapore Malaysia Indonesia Philippines UK France Australia Thailand China but no Canada flag. 😞
Because too many china chinese migrated to Canada. To them, same same but different 555

LPPLKPKB

So far I have not encountered any Singlish speaking people in the last few days in Tokyo area.

Wait until you go to highway stops in Hokkaido, those stops are crawling with Sinkies. My kids actually met junior from school there, lol.

cyke69sg

Wait until you go to highway stops in Hokkaido, those stops are crawling with Sinkies. My kids actually met junior from school there, lol.
Yeah heard some Singaporeans at the onsen at the hotel in Kyoto.

cyke69sg

Cannot remember laew...that one that had a lot of green onion spread until the whole bowl is green color
Which one? You can remember from this?
IMG-3149.jpg

Mental Iroha seems to be the more unique one? But dark sauce ramen. I had Ramen at Ippudo at the Porta Kyoto

johnsonheng

TBH, it is a good news

however, Chinese citizens will not listen and cannot be bothered about their nonsense CCP politics. they will still flock to Japan
thousand of way to make it hard. when they check in, the can keep on delay this and that. make it hard for the people to departure on time,

when return,
100 check , simi thing also say cannot bring int.
ask them to throw it away.

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.