LWZ
same can be said for service staff in SG even if they aren't outwardly hostile to ustatemae to you only
how they truly feel, you will never know
same can be said for service staff in SG even if they aren't outwardly hostile to ustatemae to you only
how they truly feel, you will never know
Kyoto seems less people than Tokyo. The Kyoto Station very nice. Got one level is all Ramen Restaurants.Japan getting unsafe if lesser people
So far I have not encountered any Singlish speaking people in the last few days in Tokyo area.Actually i never visit japan before for quite long liao.. maybe will go there one day..
Probably will also see more other sinkies there lar which feels safe
There was one sign at the Ramen Shop cashier "tell us where you are from?"Edmw Japan lover will tell you that the Japanese can tell whether you are from china or Singapore. Just like ang moh can tell we are from Singapore and not china
I eat there before. Very nice and affordable. Returned twice because I got no money to eat at other restaurantsKyoto seems less people than Tokyo. The Kyoto Station very nice. Got one level is all Ramen Restaurants.
Because too many china chinese migrated to Canada. To them, same same but different 555There was one sign at the Ramen Shop cashier "tell us where you are from?"
Show US flag Singapore Malaysia Indonesia Philippines UK France Australia Thailand China but no Canada flag.![]()
So far I have not encountered any Singlish speaking people in the last few days in Tokyo area.
I not really fan of ramen. Which one did you go to?I eat there before. Very nice and affordable. Returned twice because I got no money to eat at other restaurants
Yeah heard some Singaporeans at the onsen at the hotel in Kyoto.Wait until you go to highway stops in Hokkaido, those stops are crawling with Sinkies. My kids actually met junior from school there, lol.
Cannot remember laew...that one that had a lot of green onion spread until the whole bowl is green colorI not really fan of ramen. Which one did you go to?
Which one? You can remember from this?Cannot remember laew...that one that had a lot of green onion spread until the whole bowl is green color
Which one? You can remember from this?
Mental Iroha seems to be the more unique one? But dark sauce ramen. I had Ramen at Ippudo at the Porta Kyoto
Looks like Menya Iroha. ChatGPT recommended it also as more uniquehttps://maps.app.goo.gl/RZ7GLS7JMN3TqCSJA
This is the best photo i can find on google map. Mine is also red bowl, black table, even the sauces also similar to this photo.
thousand of way to make it hard. when they check in, the can keep on delay this and that. make it hard for the people to departure on time,TBH, it is a good news
however, Chinese citizens will not listen and cannot be bothered about their nonsense CCP politics. they will still flock to Japan