Chinese Mini-Drama!! 大陆短剧

BlackWing1977

Why the cleavage sometimes got mosaic, sometimes don't have?
And all these short films really need BGM.
Yeah some are blurred out some are not... and generally dun have BGM one, probably to avoid copyright strikes on YouTube.

Mystyque

Yeah some are blurred out some are not... and generally dun have BGM one, probably to avoid copyright strikes on YouTube.

There are free to use BGM that they can use as long as attributed properly to the artist. or even generic background noise is better than the empty silence when nobody's talking. Sibei jarring, otherwise, it reminds me again why I usually don't watch these :s13:

BlackWing1977

There are free to use BGM that they can use as long as attributed properly to the artist. or even generic background noise is better than the empty silence when nobody's talking. Sibei jarring, otherwise, it reminds me again why I usually don't watch these :s13:
I think no BGM is better lar... not so distracting.. what I do is I switch to miniplayer place it in one corner, while I am playing other games on the other side.

Krabs.

saw gossip news

long drama supporting actor bought 80sqm apartment at 6th ring in beijing during 2020 .... no drama to film ... 2025 march went to deliver food .... went to film 2 short drama but owed payment

he said recent few years long drama reduced by 40% ...... acting income reduced to 50 - 80 thousand per annum

i recognize him ..... watched his drama in 2014 , 2016 , 2017
he is 42 yr this year .... acting experience 20 years

BlackWing1977

saw gossip news

long drama supporting actor bought 80sqm apartment at 6th ring in beijing during 2020 .... no drama to film ... 2025 march went to deliver food .... went to film 2 short drama but owed payment

he said recent few years long drama reduced by 40% ...... acting income reduced to 50 - 80 thousand per annum

i recognize him ..... watched his drama in 2014 , 2016 , 2017
he is 42 yr this year .... acting experience 20 years
Might have to do short drama lor... all these drama series all need big investment one.. that is why now so much short drama.. lower investment needed.. and end product more like a movie.

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.