HomeMommy
$100 wor for 8
not buying ,
I got hang my Korea politics keychain on my backpack![]()
u this fake sinkie shoo shoo lah
$100 wor for 8
not buying ,
I got hang my Korea politics keychain on my backpack![]()
Mommy...
When study...
Mostly never encounter such situation dee...
Haizzz...
How mommy???
not same hor!! I always take pic of chix families de with babies/ginnah in tow.![]()

Mommy...
Same same but different ma...
You is mommy so take chix familie de with babies/ginnah in tow...
Me is BBFA so take chix FA...
not possible de. From kindergarten to uni no encounter before? Ur higher chinese also A1 ah? Then med sch grad with cum laude ah
Oh wait, nus med sch got cum laude kind or not hah?![]()

hello mdm, good morning.hello Lch
u ish under simi grc/smc de?![]()
Oh...
Like that ah...
Kindergarten don't know what is study but get number 1 and got toy prize... then some times passed... don't know what happen suddenly end up in nus liao...
Higher Chinese no A1 cause I don't like the teacher but A level Chinese is A1...
Me is quack charlatan so no go med school so that's that...
Lastly... I only know cum... Don't know what is cum laude...

then u shld take pix of rooster with hen beside mah. Then maybe this yr u will upgrade status to dang dang dang dang liow![]()

Okai mommy...
I try take more fried rooster with hen pictures next time...
Hope KFC god will bless me from being BBFA to being dang dang dang dang status...
never rec any voting slip.u no need to vote ah?![]()
Bro.. chiu ish gut gutOh...
Like that ah...
Kindergarten don't know what is study but get number 1 and got toy prize... then some times passed... don't know what happen suddenly end up in nus liao...
Higher Chinese no A1 cause I don't like the teacher but A level Chinese is A1...
Me is quack charlatan so no go med school so that's that...
Lastly... I only know cum... Don't know what is cum laude...
another person to idolizei think jin smart also. 11yro come back sg then after that take psle still can get into nygh not easy de.![]()
Bro how are u. U can check slip using sing pass dahnever rec any voting slip.
so dont need to vote.
Bro how are u. U can check slip using sing pass dahnever rec any voting slip.
so dont need to vote.
Bro how are u. U can check slip using sing pass dah
Life is v short. Ai song song kao tuas & Changi.
oic, ok ok....not really interested in GE now.Bro how are u. U can check slip using sing pass dah
Life is v short. Ai song song kao tuas & Changi.