harbinger255
Chiu work hard to deserve chiur nick apparently.... 

Help chiu save calories!!![]()
Moi was the waiterChiu work hard to deserve chiur nick apparently....![]()
This hour not many choices leh.you know me bery well
I finding the vanishing WD lo
really is jiak until sian until dunno jiak what
Chiu work hard to deserve chiur nick apparently....![]()

This hour not many choices leh.
I cannot lor... For now is bo Bian until I sort out some paperwork then I can go find job....you after semi retire you really know how boliao it is to have no agenda everyday just huan lo everyday eat what feel like dying liao
imagine my husband been living like this since day 1 and yet he thinks it’s damn song while I rotting away at the side
Tsk... Wan also say ish true I was the candle.... Need a lot more trainingMoi was the waiter
Well... At this rate, you are prolly never gonna either...But chiu never blow me

@RyanJ RJ kor that day you talking cakes in your thread hor, you tried the cakes from Mad About Sucre?
Have work part time. Then bored of working lie flat again. That's if run out of things to do when lying flat.you after semi retire you really know how boliao it is to have no agenda everyday just huan lo everyday eat what feel like dying liao
imagine my husband been living like this since day 1 and yet he thinks it’s damn song while I rotting away at the side
Well... At this rate, you are prolly never gonna either...![]()

Dun have.
That cake was actually a present from a lady friend.
Nowadays unless birthday, else seldom buy cakes, too kiam kanna.
Have work part time. Then bored of working lie flat again. That's if run out of things to do when lying flat.
But chiu never blow me
You always have to catch me in the most compromising position hor...??In before blow is a complete misnomer, but I cannot be exactly sure either![]()

Lol. That's true. You're a full time mama nowI titi pregnant work what lol
u so many kids arI titi pregnant work what lol
I titi pregnant work what lol
You always have to catch me in the most compromising position hor...??![]()