談天說地 Chit Chat

Decorum

Actually nachtsider won accolades as a doctor

Ignoring what he did about his patient data in 1 off case, he contributed alot to the profession

if you look at a person we must look at the person’s entirety and not only the person’s mistakes

harbinger255

Ignoring what he did about his patient data in 1 off case, he contributed alot to the profession

if you look at a person we must look at the person’s entirety and not only the person’s mistakes
Oh yeah.... the revealing patient info part I forgot... that one confirm cannot run also.

desiresale

Wrongful dismissal cases not worth to fight most of the time mah.... your main damage is loss of job... but do most ppl wanna go back to work for the company after a long court battle? Is only if it involves their reputation in the field then they go fight for it.
The thing is, in banking sector, the reason the company used to dismiss her is akin to ruining her reputation. Central Bank was informed. Hardly any banks would wanna hire her after the dismissal.

In fact, same thing happened to my IT colleague in SG. The case was reported to MAS. And he had been kena blacklisted by MAS and banks. Cannot work in FIs liao. He went to be property agent

Decorum

you go learn some EQ and IQ to talk la
just random barge in with girl wet pants or skirts?

you are probably better off spending some good money on some good psychiatrist to talk some good sense into your process of thoughts
If post in edmw must have IQ and EQ very xinku huan leh

Min Min

ok yes this I agree

desiresale

Do you have an Epipen on you at all times?

That's how those big MNCs "win" their cases against citizen plaintiffs, through financial stamina.

They drag the case long enough for the plaintiff's legal costs of pursuing the case to outweigh the renumeration from winning the case.
Last time used to carry Epi pen. Now no more.

Sigh... 法律是有錢人玩的遊戲

Decorum

Oh yeah.... the revealing patient info part I forgot... that one confirm cannot run also.
He gave out free medical advice
And gave out sin tua advice

i think he is overall ok one

Come to think of it, i also feel bad for making fun of him as pinoy

RyanJ

收藏,點讚,開啟小鈴鐺

講得啱

I haven't done anything

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.