談天說地 Chit Chat

harbinger255

He gave out free medical advice
And gave out sin tua advice

i think he is overall ok one

Come to think of it, i also feel bad for making fun of him as pinoy
He read my symptoms and diagnosed that I have hyperthyroidism correctly.... he's ok fella except mouth sibei smelly when he troll.... definitely don't deserve to lose his job liddat but ppl glass hearted.... can only say he metal teeth.... :frown:

Min Min

If post in edmw must have IQ and EQ very xinku huan leh

But eh knn you talk like some bt SL now ley
even the way you defend yourself in that saga thread like some guniang ley

I think I do far better than you and I don’t even have kkj

Decorum

Last time i still remember

that time jollibee branch open, i open thread thank nachtsider

china philippines naval conflict i also suan nachtsider as the philippines coast guard
Regret it sia

He read my symptoms and diagnosed that I have hyperthyroidism correctly.... he's ok fella except mouth sibei smelly when he troll.... definitely don't deserve to lose his job liddat but ppl glass hearted.... can only say he metal teeth.... :frown:
yes and too much ego

harbinger255

Last time i still remember

that time jollibee branch open, i open thread thank nachtsider

china philippines naval conflict i also suan nachtsider as the philippines coast guard
Regret it sia

yes and too much ego
You take care of yourself first..... how the heck you get bullied by some random xmm is still beyond me.... :crazy::s22:

RyanJ

Ya, coz i hv a higher chance of accidentally consumed prawns. I oso allergic to birdnest and tetanus jab

Used to be allergic to prawns, eyes and lips will swell, swell because during NS if breakfast got prawns means I can get MC or stay medical centre..

After that kept eating prawns until somehow the allergy went away :crazy:

But if your allergy is so jialat need epi pen then better dun do that.

arm4da

Used to be allergic to prawns, eyes and lips will swell, swell because during NS if breakfast got prawns means I can get MC or stay medical centre..

my sec sch friend also allergic to shellfish... wife is a doc. she microdose him until he can eat now :s13:

desiresale

My body is damn sensitive lor. Got once i ate the popcorn from Sheng Siong. Then suddenly felt unwell and puke. Till now i still dunno wat ingredients i was allergic to for tat can of popcorn.

And is strange in some ways. Coz i cannot eat prawn. But I can eat big "prawn" like crayfish and lobster.

RyanJ

My body is damn sensitive lor. Got once i ate the popcorn from Sheng Siong. Then suddenly felt unwell and puke. Till now i still dunno wat ingredients i was allergic to for tat can of popcorn.

For someone like u who cooks so well, multiple food allergies must be quite sian..

arm4da

sounds like you're allergic to certain proteins? cos prawns, bird's nest and tetanus shot

harbinger255

I watch prawn also will get swelling..... must be really allergic.... :sad:

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.