談天說地 Chit Chat

Min Min

I kiam kana would not have bought it :(

Ya, IKR, luckily every leap year get an extra day of rest.

Oh you know i struck gold got free change of pirelli tyres in exchange for a video review of the car fitted with it

we couldn’t believe it when he make the offer 😅😅

Min Min

No self respecting alpha chase girl for 6 years one leh.... :o

We now 老夫老妻 riao... take off clothes more often to help each other tiap koyok than.... :s34:

6 years??????????????????????

so much patience eh

jin romantic to tak koyok poh for each other ley

harbinger255

6 years??????????????????????

so much patience eh

jin romantic to tak koyok poh for each other ley
Your hubby should really ss all these examples of "romantic" by chiu.... valentine day/anniversary can save a lotta money and effort... :crazy:

Min Min

Your hubby should really ss all these examples of "romantic" by chiu.... valentine day/anniversary can save a lotta money and effort... :crazy:

All along he is the one spending big money also not me
I never ask for anything one

he just pat my head nia I think it’s very romantic Liao ☺️

arm4da

No self respecting alpha chase girl for 6 years one leh.... :o

We now 老夫老妻 riao... take off clothes more often to help each other tiap koyok than.... :s34:
korkor I slept weird. this morning wake up neck pain

can halps to tiap koyok zhua? :s34:

RyanJ

Oh you know i struck gold got free change of pirelli tyres in exchange for a video review of the car fitted with it

we couldn’t believe it when he make the offer 😅😅

How come got this type of kang tao ??

Min Min

How come got this type of kang tao ??

we also pleasantly surprised
he just say most pple would just fit with an alternative brand instead but since we wanted to fit back the same he just propose the deal

arm4da

If chiu are of the right gender and wears glasses, @harbinger255 will oblige huan .
x5yyZRT.gif

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.